Testimonials & Reviews

4.93/5
Fabriel D. Burquez, DDS -  - Cosmetic Dentist

Fabriel D. Burquez, DDS

Cosmetic Dentist & Family Dentist located in Chula Vista, Bonita, CA

4.93/5 Star Rating
286 total reviews

Dr. Fabriel D. Burquez always appreciates feedback from his valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 286 reviews with an average rating of 4.93 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Fabriel Burquez below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

IGNACIA V.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/15/21
Everyone is super nice! Office supper clean.
OSCAR G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/13/21
Very satisfied with my treatment. Went a lot smoother then I anticipated with all the work I needed!
SHEILA C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/07/21
Dr. Burquez is always very knowledgeable about the procedures he’s doing and he works very efficiently. My teeth have never been happier!
ALEJANDRO R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/30/21
Amazing staff. Informative visit.
RAQUEL V.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/29/21
Excellent Service and Friendly Staff!!! Thank you
ESTEBAN B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/28/21
Excellent service.
NOHEMI M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/21/21
My dental experience with Dr. Burquez is always wonderful. The staff are friendly and very profesional, and Dr. Burquez does excellent work. I love how I don't fear going to the dentist anymore.
ISABEL R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/19/21
Always a pleasure to be a patient of Dr Burquez and his friendly staff!
MARCO C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/19/21
A good experience every time, they treat you like family, staff is always friendly.
JOEL R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/19/21
Great!
BELINDA S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/18/21
I’ve been Dr. Burquez’s patient for several years and I highly recommend his services. The professionalism and care provided in his office is undeniable. I wouldn’t go anywhere else for my dental needs.
KEVIN W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/17/21
Great experience. Friendly and professional.
THU H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/16/21
It was great no Pain Dr Burquez was very attentive
ANTONIA O.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/15/21
It’s always a pleasure to be at Dr Fabriel Burquez’s dental clinic ,I recommend everyone to have their dental work done by Dr. Burquez he is the best!
MICHAEL C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/14/21
Professional and efficient staff
MARIA D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/10/21
Excellent service, very efficient and caring. Always prompt to attend to client's needs. Highly recommended.
JORGE FERRAN G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/03/21
Amazing experience with Dr. Burquez, my son is 5yrs old and had a multiple visits and Dr. Burquez and staff were always very friendly and caring with my son. Place always very clean and felt very safe each time visit. Would definitely recommend for yourself and your little ones.
DEEGAN M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/03/21
It was my grandson’s visit. He’s been going there for years and every visit has been positive. Dr Burquez is very nice, calm and explains everything. The staff is also friendly and great too!! Thank you all!!!
DANIELLE J.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/20/21
Dr. Burquez and staff are top notch! They are very patient, kind, and professional. He is honest and great at his craft. I wish we had found him sooner. I highly recommend!
AMY B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/20/21
I have a horrible fear of dentistry and needed a root canal. I cannot say enough good things about Dr. Burquez and his staff. Very professional and clean but they especially helped me to feel as comfortable as possible during my appointments and gained my trust when a specialist was needed. I am very happy with my new crown and my experience with this office. Highly recommend.

Major Insurance Providers Accepted

We accept most PPO insurance plans and indemnity plans. Please call for details. 

We also accept most major credit cards including: American Express, Discover, Visa, MasterCard, and CareCredit.

Aetna
Ameritas
Anthem Blue Cross Blue Shield
Blue Cross
Blue Cross Blue Shield
Cigna
Delta Dental
DenteMax
GEHA
Guardian
Health Net
Humana
MetLife
Premier Access
UFCW
United Concordia Dental