4.97/5
Fabriel D. Burquez, DDS -  - Cosmetic Dentist

Fabriel D. Burquez, DDS

Cosmetic Dentist & Family Dentist located in Chula Vista, Bonita, CA

39 total reviews

Testimonials & Reviews

Dr. Fabriel D. Burquez always appreciates feedback from his valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 39 reviews with an average rating of 4.97 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Fabriel Burquez below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.
JOSEPH R.
Submitted 03/20/19
Very friendly and helpful staff, fantastic care. I have never had a bad experience with Dr. Burquez or anyone in his employ.
KATHY C.
Submitted 03/08/19
Everyone was extremely kind. The office was run quite efficiently. Compared to other dental clinics I have been to, everyone,. Especially Dr. Burquez is at the top of his game. Well done.
SUSANA I.
Submitted 02/20/19
They gave me an appointment right away and replaced my broken crown at no charge!
Erick M.
Submitted 02/20/19
Excelente servicio y calidad y profesionalismo!!!!!
JAIME R.
Submitted 02/13/19
Always friendly, always attentive. Genuinely concerned for ones best interest and well being. Too team
NORMA A.
Submitted 01/29/19
Dr. Burquez and his team are absolutely amazing and very professional. I highly recommend Dr. Burquez.
TERESA A.
Submitted 01/23/19
Great service
DAISY B.
Submitted 01/20/19
Great service, honest, friendly atmosphere, straight to the point. Dr Burquez answered all our questions and took great care of our teeth. We definitely recommend this office to friends and family
BLANCA D.
Submitted 01/17/19
Dr Burquez Did an excellent work And his team it’s also great. Me and my family always feel In good hands with them.
ROCHELLE Z.
Submitted 01/14/19
All staff are efficient and courteous. Dr. Is
MELINA M.
Submitted 01/03/19
Wonderful staff
ALYSSA M.
Submitted 01/03/19
Great experience
EMILIO G.
Submitted 12/28/18
White smile!
GUILLERMINA S.
Submitted 12/20/18
Me encanta el servicio y atención que le dan al paciente
LINDA S.
Submitted 12/03/18
Dr was very informative and very friendly. Office is well decorated and clean. I highly recommend it
PATRICIA J.
Submitted 11/09/18
Everyone in the office is very pleasant and professional. Dr Burquez always goes above and beyond his service. He is a Great dentist. My entire family goes to Dr Burquez and I will keep recommending him to others.
JUAN M.
Submitted 11/07/18
Truly went out to help with my insurance to give me the procedure I needed. Did a great job on my teeth and now I have a better smile. All of his assistants where well trained.
JORGE S.
Submitted 11/03/18
Excelente servicio, profesional y etico.
IRMA M.
Submitted 11/02/18
Friendly, kind and the best Dentist
LUIS C.
Submitted 10/19/18
Thank you doctor Fabriel and staff, very friendly and most of all very very professional.

Major Insurance Providers Accepted

We accept most PPO insurance plans and indemnity plans. Please call for details. 

We also accept most major credit cards including: American Express, Discover, Visa, MasterCard, and CareCredit.

Aetna
Ameritas
Anthem Blue Cross Blue Shield
Blue Cross
Blue Cross Blue Shield
Cigna
Delta Dental
DenteMax
GEHA
Guardian
Health Net
Humana
MetLife
Premier Access
United Concordia Dental
UnitedHealthcare
Location
Fabriel Burquez, DDS
180 Otay Lakes Road, #210B
Chula Vista

Bonita, CA 91902
Phone: 619-324-5040
Office Hours

Get in touch

619-324-5040