Testimonials & Reviews

4.94/5
Fabriel D. Burquez, DDS -  - Cosmetic Dentist

Fabriel D. Burquez, DDS

Cosmetic Dentist & Family Dentist located in Chula Vista, Bonita, CA

106 total reviews

Dr. Fabriel D. Burquez always appreciates feedback from his valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 106 reviews with an average rating of 4.94 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Fabriel Burquez below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

STEVE W.
Submitted 04/03/21
Good experience
MARIA S.
Submitted 03/25/21
My first appointment today. From service representative to assistant was great very professional and friendly. Dr. Burquez was very informative and freindy. Very satisfied with the service provided!!
TERESA V.
Submitted 03/22/21
Excelente
JESSE PATRICK O.
Submitted 03/17/21
Had a great first visit. Thank you to the Dr and staff for being professional and friendly.
DAVID C.
Submitted 03/13/21
Every time that I visit Dr. Burquez, I experience superb service and his staff is outstanding. I highly recommend Dr. Burquez’ dental office for all your dental needs.
ANITA B.
Submitted 02/28/21
My experience was great!
CYNTHIA R.
Submitted 02/22/21
Great customer service and impressive professionalism
CHRISTOPHER M.
Submitted 02/18/21
Good quality service without all the unnecessary bells and whistles.
OSCAR M.
Submitted 01/28/21
Always caring and informational
CAROLINE T.
Submitted 12/17/20
Excellent, everything was clean, safe feeling and teeth cleaning was expeditious and good.
JAIME M.
Submitted 12/15/20
Great service, fantastic staff, very professional.
MARCO C.
Submitted 12/13/20
Very professional and friendly at the same time, I feel comfortable.
JOSE M.
Submitted 11/18/20
Very efficient, professional, and safe environment
ELI M.
Submitted 11/18/20
Very efficient, professional, and safe environment
KAI M.
Submitted 11/18/20
Very efficient, professional, and safe environment.
CYNTHIA L.
Submitted 09/23/20
Los mejores como siempre!
ROBERT S.
Submitted 09/07/20
Staff very friendly and accommodating.
DANIEL S.
Submitted 08/28/20
Dr. Burquez and his staff are the best. He and Ana have worked tirelessly despite the pandemic and are always super safe. He will always try to save you money and do the best possible job (with my messed up teeth!) I feel I am in good hands at his office. Keep up the good work!
JUAN B.
Submitted 08/21/20
A great dentistry practice. Modern and safe. Friendly and efficient.
MARIA A.
Submitted 07/16/20
Excellent !

Major Insurance Providers Accepted

We accept most PPO insurance plans and indemnity plans. Please call for details. 

We also accept most major credit cards including: American Express, Discover, Visa, MasterCard, and CareCredit.

Aetna
Ameritas
Anthem Blue Cross Blue Shield
Blue Cross
Blue Cross Blue Shield
Cigna
Delta Dental
DenteMax
GEHA
Guardian
Health Net
Humana
MetLife
Premier Access
UFCW
United Concordia Dental