Testimonials & Reviews

4.95/5
Fabriel D. Burquez, DDS -  - Cosmetic Dentist

Fabriel D. Burquez, DDS

Cosmetic Dentist & Family Dentist located in Chula Vista, Bonita, CA

134 total reviews

Dr. Fabriel D. Burquez always appreciates feedback from his valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 134 reviews with an average rating of 4.95 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Fabriel Burquez below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

JORGE Z.
Submitted 09/24/21
Very professional and experience.
LETICIA M.
Submitted 09/08/21
It was alright except for the waiting time. I was satisfied overall with their service.
CHLOE C.
Submitted 09/02/21
Always friendly service. Good atmosphere very welcoming. My kids actually like going to the dentist.
ROSA G.
Submitted 08/31/21
Very friendly and professional. It’s always clean.
BEATRIZ G.
Submitted 08/27/21
Had my appointment on time, the staff is pleasant, professional and courteous. The office is clean. I will recommend Dr Burquez for your dental needs
JOEL B.
Submitted 08/25/21
Always great service
SHANE Z.
Submitted 08/24/21
Excellent doctor. I would highly recommend doctor and his staff.
ISAAC H.
Submitted 08/04/21
Everyone was very friendly and courteous great experience
IGNACIA V.
Submitted 07/15/21
Everyone is super nice! Office supper clean.
OSCAR G.
Submitted 07/13/21
Very satisfied with my treatment. Went a lot smoother then I anticipated with all the work I needed!
SHEILA C.
Submitted 07/07/21
Dr. Burquez is always very knowledgeable about the procedures he’s doing and he works very efficiently. My teeth have never been happier!
ALEJANDRO R.
Submitted 06/30/21
Amazing staff. Informative visit.
RAQUEL V.
Submitted 06/29/21
Excellent Service and Friendly Staff!!! Thank you
ESTEBAN B.
Submitted 06/28/21
Excellent service.
NOHEMI M.
Submitted 06/21/21
My dental experience with Dr. Burquez is always wonderful. The staff are friendly and very profesional, and Dr. Burquez does excellent work. I love how I don't fear going to the dentist anymore.
ISABEL R.
Submitted 06/19/21
Always a pleasure to be a patient of Dr Burquez and his friendly staff!
MARCO C.
Submitted 06/19/21
A good experience every time, they treat you like family, staff is always friendly.
JOEL R.
Submitted 06/19/21
Great!
BELINDA S.
Submitted 06/18/21
I’ve been Dr. Burquez’s patient for several years and I highly recommend his services. The professionalism and care provided in his office is undeniable. I wouldn’t go anywhere else for my dental needs.
KEVIN W.
Submitted 06/17/21
Great experience. Friendly and professional.

Major Insurance Providers Accepted

We accept most PPO insurance plans and indemnity plans. Please call for details. 

We also accept most major credit cards including: American Express, Discover, Visa, MasterCard, and CareCredit.

Aetna
Ameritas
Anthem Blue Cross Blue Shield
Blue Cross
Blue Cross Blue Shield
Cigna
Delta Dental
DenteMax
GEHA
Guardian
Health Net
Humana
MetLife
Premier Access
UFCW
United Concordia Dental