Testimonials & Reviews

4.95/5
Fabriel D. Burquez, DDS -  - Cosmetic Dentist

Fabriel D. Burquez, DDS

Cosmetic Dentist & Family Dentist located in Chula Vista, Bonita, CA

154 total reviews

Dr. Fabriel D. Burquez always appreciates feedback from his valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 154 reviews with an average rating of 4.95 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Fabriel Burquez below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

ROSEMARY I.
Submitted 11/23/21
Everyone are nice specially the insurance lady I feel compatible, The Dr.is very helpful too
ANGELICA C.
Submitted 11/17/21
Love Dr Burquez and his team. I regularly send new patients his way because I have trusted them with my dental care for many years now.
LEONILA B.
Submitted 11/16/21
Recieptionist are very friendly.
NORMA G.
Submitted 11/15/21
Very clean and very professionals
LARISSA G.
Submitted 11/13/21
Everyone is really nice, I like it :))
EDITH G.
Submitted 11/10/21
He’s very gentle and very experienced in what he does.
SUSANA V.
Submitted 11/10/21
Fantastic customer service and professionalism
TIARRA H.
Submitted 11/02/21
Always excellent
MARIA A.
Submitted 10/29/21
My sister referred me, now my whole family are patients too! Excellent customer service and reasonable prices.Thank you Dr Fabriel Burquez and Staff !
PAMELA K.
Submitted 10/28/21
They’re the best!
MARIA A.
Submitted 10/28/21
Excellent customer service from time you check in, Dr.Burquez and all their Assistants! Have referred many Family members, all
ESTHER U.
Submitted 10/22/21
It was wonderful!!!
VINCE C.
Submitted 10/20/21
Everything was great as usual.
JOSIE F.
Submitted 10/12/21
Caring
VANESSA C.
Submitted 10/06/21
I've been seeing Dr. Burquez for over 10 years now. Great dentist! Very friendly and I trust his recommendations.
CARLOS A.
Submitted 10/05/21
Doctor and staff are awesome. I appreciate you all. Best doctor staff ever. Class one act. Very professional. Girls up front very professional. If I hit the lottery I will give you all money. God bless you all
KORINA R.
Submitted 10/05/21
Always professional and visit was quick.
MARIA V.
Submitted 10/05/21
Very good customer services, nice place , and vety professional.
DAVID C.
Submitted 09/29/21
Always great service when going to Dr. Burquez’ dental clinic. Awesome and professional service that is second to none. I highly recommend Dr. Burquez for all of your dental needs.
NATASHIA P.
Submitted 09/27/21
The doctor and his staff are always so kind and caring. They always make you feel comfortable. As a mother of three the dentist is actually a getaway for me. ❤️

Major Insurance Providers Accepted

We accept most PPO insurance plans and indemnity plans. Please call for details. 

We also accept most major credit cards including: American Express, Discover, Visa, MasterCard, and CareCredit.

Aetna
Ameritas
Anthem Blue Cross Blue Shield
Blue Cross
Blue Cross Blue Shield
Cigna
Delta Dental
DenteMax
GEHA
Guardian
Health Net
Humana
MetLife
Premier Access
UFCW
United Concordia Dental