Testimonials & Reviews

4.93/5
Fabriel D. Burquez, DDS -  - Cosmetic Dentist

Fabriel D. Burquez, DDS

Cosmetic Dentist & Family Dentist located in Chula Vista, Bonita, CA

264 total reviews

Dr. Fabriel D. Burquez always appreciates feedback from his valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 264 reviews with an average rating of 4.93 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Fabriel Burquez below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

LEE M.
Submitted 09/29/22
As much as anyone can actually enjoy going to the dentist, I do. The friendly and professional and I would recommend them to anyone
CLAUDIA D.
Submitted 09/27/22
Excellent Dr.
LOLITA A.
Submitted 09/27/22
Dr was very patient, reassuring, kind and did a great job
NORMA A.
Submitted 09/22/22
Dr. Burquez is a wonderful dentist. He is very professional and does excellent work. I would highly recommend Dr. Burquez to anyone who is looking for excellence in dentistry. My experience with his staff has has been a pleasure.
EFREN L.
Submitted 09/17/22
Dr, burquez he’s a good doctor He amazing
MAY E.
Submitted 09/15/22
Excellent service. Maximum satisfaction. HIGHLY RECCOMENDABLE.
NORMA B.
Submitted 09/14/22
I have been going to Doctors Burquez office for a few years, I was recommended by a friend and since I always have a good experience, Frida at the front desk is very friendly and nice. Doctor Burquez is very professional.
JESUSAN S.
Submitted 09/14/22
Good service and explain detail and listening for the concern. Happy.
CHEALSEA D.
Submitted 09/13/22
Amazing! Staff was friendly and informative without drowning me in information. Assistant was friendly and kept making sure I was okay. Doctor was also very kind and took care of my fear of being in the chair. 100% recommend to anyone!
JOSE P.
Submitted 09/13/22
Very professional.
MARIA V.
Submitted 09/01/22
Very professional, great service, clean office, reasonable prices
CONNIE Q.
Submitted 08/27/22
Very friendly and professional staff, Dr Burquez is the best Dentist that I have ever gone too. I have my Brother-in-Law to thank. (Danny Paramo) for recommending him, only wish I could have listen to him sooner. I drive from the Imperial Valley 4 hrs round trip for an appointment with Dr. Burquez.
DAVID V.
Submitted 08/27/22
Great service!
ROSINA O.
Submitted 08/24/22
Wonderful! Dr Burquez is a very good Dentist!
BRUCE D.
Submitted 08/18/22
Awesome Dentist and staff, Friendly service. I Highly recommend this Dentist.
LONGINOS M.
Submitted 08/12/22
Excellent service, good staff and medical attention, modern clean and Estate of the art equipment
JAMIE E.
Submitted 08/11/22
Very clean
JESUS S.
Submitted 08/08/22
Muy buen servicio Exelencia y amabilidad.
CRYSTAL B.
Submitted 08/04/22
Always gives great service. Staff always friendly.
CHRISTINA V.
Submitted 08/04/22
L

Major Insurance Providers Accepted

We accept most PPO insurance plans and indemnity plans. Please call for details. 

We also accept most major credit cards including: American Express, Discover, Visa, MasterCard, and CareCredit.

Aetna
Ameritas
Anthem Blue Cross Blue Shield
Blue Cross
Blue Cross Blue Shield
Cigna
Delta Dental
DenteMax
GEHA
Guardian
Health Net
Humana
MetLife
Premier Access
UFCW
United Concordia Dental