Testimonials & Reviews

4.93/5
Fabriel D. Burquez, DDS -  - Cosmetic Dentist

Fabriel D. Burquez, DDS

Cosmetic Dentist & Family Dentist located in Chula Vista, Bonita, CA

4.93/5 Star Rating
290 total reviews

Dr. Fabriel D. Burquez always appreciates feedback from his valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 290 reviews with an average rating of 4.93 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Fabriel Burquez below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

GABRIELA C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/14/23
Excellent care
SUSANA C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/23/22
I received excellent care and would highly recommend Dr.Burquez. The staff is friendly and Dr.Burquez is awesome!
RAUL B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/20/22
The best. When in without teeth and came out with teeth. Good customer service by everyone there
RAUL M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/16/22
Dr Burquez and his staff provide excellent service and care
AMY C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/08/22
Thank you
NOHEMI M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/03/22
I always leave my dental visits with a smile, because Dr.Burquez and his staff are amazing.
TIM G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/23/22
As one with sensitive teeth and gums, I tend to be extra cautious in selecting professional care/maintenance programs and providers. I applaud the professional care and service received. My experience was great and I highly recommend DDS Fabriel D. Burquez for all your dental needs!
WILLIAM T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/22/22
I have to say I absolutely love this dental office. It’s like family here from the Dr to the front office. Dr. Burquez is such a professional with extensive experience.
LORENA V.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/18/22
Best Dentist!! And staff is so nice.
LEO A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/16/22
very profecional
LONGINOS M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/15/22
Excellent service, very professional
HECTOR V.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/14/22
Exelent
HECTOR V.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/14/22
Exelent.
ELSA P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/08/22
Always have a GOOD experience @ Dr. Burquez’s office.
OSVALDO G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/05/22
Great attention always
JANA H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/03/22
I was given an appointment for the next day after I called in with a dental emergency. I needed a crown. Everything went well. So grateful I was taken care of so quickly. I’ve been a patient for 8-10 years and would highly recommend Dr Burquez.
BRUCE D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/26/22
Always good fast quality service
SAMAA B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/25/22
I like your Employees, and all your Staff are very nice and clean.
LIZBETH C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/25/22
Me gusta el lugar,los empleados son muy amables incluyendo el dentista.Muy profesionales.
FREYSI B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/20/22
Everything was good

Major Insurance Providers Accepted

We accept most PPO insurance plans and indemnity plans. Please call for details. 

We also accept most major credit cards including: American Express, Discover, Visa, MasterCard, and CareCredit.

Aetna
Ameritas
Anthem Blue Cross Blue Shield
Blue Cross
Blue Cross Blue Shield
Cigna
Delta Dental
DenteMax
GEHA
Guardian
Health Net
Humana
MetLife
Premier Access
UFCW
United Concordia Dental