Testimonials & Reviews

4.95/5
Fabriel D. Burquez, DDS -  - Cosmetic Dentist

Fabriel D. Burquez, DDS

Cosmetic Dentist & Family Dentist located in Chula Vista, Bonita, CA

85 total reviews

Dr. Fabriel D. Burquez always appreciates feedback from his valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 85 reviews with an average rating of 4.95 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Fabriel Burquez below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

MARIA S.
Submitted 06/30/20
Excellent
CHRISTIAN S.
Submitted 06/26/20
Excellent service
ELOINA C.
Submitted 06/16/20
Very good and professional attention as always. Very satisfied.
DANIEL S.
Submitted 04/03/20
Dr. Burquez is and his staff, especially Ana. Super professional but very personable and kind. I had scheduled a cavity to be filled but I had to ask for a change to another tooth, root canal and a crown! No problem. Thanks! The entire staff keep you smiling and they work to keep costs down. I can’t say enough. Highly recommend Dr. Burquez!
PATRICIA F.
Submitted 03/18/20
Always had a positive experience at dr.Burquez office.No anxiety at the chair nor in the finance department.
CHELSEA H.
Submitted 02/27/20
Everyone was very friendly and the office is very clean.
SILVESTRA D.
Submitted 02/04/20
Muy buena el Doctor te explica lo mejor para el paciente
CARMEN J.
Submitted 01/21/20
Our entire family trusts the expertise of Dr. Burquez, and appreciate the welcoming and helpful customer service of his team team for nearly 9 years now. Thank you for your understanding and professionalism.
CELENA H.
Submitted 01/16/20
Very friendly staff
MARIA LUISA G.
Submitted 12/02/19
Professional care.
ANDRES D.
Submitted 12/01/19
Good job on time
SILVESTRA D.
Submitted 12/01/19
Muy buen trabajo y no espera uno mucho tiempo
CARLOS L.
Submitted 11/14/19
Very understanding and cares about what’s best for the patient. I had a filling done and almost fell asleep from being so comfortable.
RICHARD B.
Submitted 11/13/19
On a holiday, no way. Way!
GLORIA G.
Submitted 10/23/19
Very nice all Dr’s team
ERNESTO C.
Submitted 10/19/19
Excellent service!
CAROLE G.
Submitted 10/17/19
Just had a stitch removed after extraction. As usual, Dr.Fabriel Burquez, DDS and his staff were all very friendly, patient, and professional.
NORMA M.
Submitted 10/16/19
Great nice app
CARLOS L.
Submitted 10/15/19
It’s been some years since I’ve been to the dentist, and this was a very positive experience. The staff is nice and the doctor is very straightforward of the work that needs to be done (in my case, a few fillings). After the x-rays and cleaning he took photos and was thorough of what had to be done and why. The front desk staff (Illiana and Frida I think) were very helpful on scheduling and transparent on the cost of the work. I’m very happy and look forward to coming back.
CLAUDIA A.
Submitted 10/10/19
Highly recommend, everyone I have recommended are happy with DR Burquez services.

Major Insurance Providers Accepted

We accept most PPO insurance plans and indemnity plans. Please call for details. 

We also accept most major credit cards including: American Express, Discover, Visa, MasterCard, and CareCredit.

Aetna
Ameritas
Anthem Blue Cross Blue Shield
Blue Cross
Blue Cross Blue Shield
Cigna
Delta Dental
DenteMax
GEHA
Guardian
Health Net
Humana
MetLife
Premier Access
UFCW
United Concordia Dental