4.96/5
Fabriel D. Burquez, DDS -  - Cosmetic Dentist

Fabriel D. Burquez, DDS

Cosmetic Dentist & Family Dentist located in Chula Vista, Bonita, CA

71 total reviews

Testimonials & Reviews

Dr. Fabriel D. Burquez always appreciates feedback from his valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 71 reviews with an average rating of 4.96 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Fabriel Burquez below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.
GLORIA G.
Submitted 10/23/19
Very nice all Dr’s team
ERNESTO C.
Submitted 10/19/19
Excellent service!
CAROLE G.
Submitted 10/17/19
Just had a stitch removed after extraction. As usual, Dr.Fabriel Burquez, DDS and his staff were all very friendly, patient, and professional.
NORMA M.
Submitted 10/16/19
Great nice app
CARLOS L.
Submitted 10/15/19
It’s been some years since I’ve been to the dentist, and this was a very positive experience. The staff is nice and the doctor is very straightforward of the work that needs to be done (in my case, a few fillings). After the x-rays and cleaning he took photos and was thorough of what had to be done and why. The front desk staff (Illiana and Frida I think) were very helpful on scheduling and transparent on the cost of the work. I’m very happy and look forward to coming back.
CLAUDIA A.
Submitted 10/10/19
Highly recommend, everyone I have recommended are happy with DR Burquez services.
JEFFREY F.
Submitted 10/07/19
Professional very clean and very nice experience
DEBRA N.
Submitted 10/03/19
For the first time in my life I was really happy with my dentist visit. I have to say the reason is because of the team that worked on me with my dentist Fabriel Burquez. I am recommending him to my coworkers! And my family!!! Thank you!!
ELIZABETH R.
Submitted 08/13/19
Love Dr.Burquez and his staff really professional. Keep up the good work!
BEVERLY M.
Submitted 08/09/19
Best dentist we have ever had! My family and I loves him and his staff!
Caroline T.
Submitted 08/09/19
I have been going to Dr. Burquez for my dental care for almost 5 years now. I am always satisfied with the care they take into my teeth cleaning as well as any work that Dr. Burquez has performed on me in the past several years. I would recommend him to anyone and often do. Team Burquez is always friendly, from the front office to the accounting department. Great time.
LUCELIS M.
Submitted 08/01/19
Excellent like always!
MICHEAL F.
Submitted 07/31/19
Great service
OSCAR B.
Submitted 07/25/19
Good person
ALBERTO B.
Submitted 07/22/19
I appreciated how he explained certain factors about keeping your teeth clean such as the shape of toothbrush does help. And also how his assistant explained the reasons behind changing your toothbrush.
PETE C.
Submitted 07/17/19
Great job preparing me for radiation treatment next week (teeth exam and fluoride treatment)
RICK A.
Submitted 07/16/19
Very professional and friendly staff. They only recommend the work that is needed, their not like others who tell you need work that's not necessary.
JANELLA E.
Submitted 07/11/19
Its easy transition.
YANIRA M.
Submitted 07/04/19
Excellent customer service as a new Patient
RICARDO O.
Submitted 07/03/19
Exelente atención

Major Insurance Providers Accepted

We accept most PPO insurance plans and indemnity plans. Please call for details. 

We also accept most major credit cards including: American Express, Discover, Visa, MasterCard, and CareCredit.

Aetna
Ameritas
Anthem Blue Cross Blue Shield
Blue Cross
Blue Cross Blue Shield
Cigna
Delta Dental
DenteMax
GEHA
Guardian
Health Net
Humana
MetLife
Premier Access
UFCW
United Concordia Dental
Location
Fabriel Burquez, DDS
180 Otay Lakes Road, #210B
Chula Vista

Bonita, CA 91902
Phone: 619-324-5040
Office Hours

Get in touch

619-324-5040