Testimonials & Reviews

4.93/5
Fabriel D. Burquez, DDS -  - Cosmetic Dentist

Fabriel D. Burquez, DDS

Cosmetic Dentist & Family Dentist located in Chula Vista, Bonita, CA

264 total reviews

Dr. Fabriel D. Burquez always appreciates feedback from his valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 264 reviews with an average rating of 4.93 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Fabriel Burquez below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

SHEILA C.
Submitted 07/07/21
Dr. Burquez is always very knowledgeable about the procedures he’s doing and he works very efficiently. My teeth have never been happier!
ALEJANDRO R.
Submitted 06/30/21
Amazing staff. Informative visit.
RAQUEL V.
Submitted 06/29/21
Excellent Service and Friendly Staff!!! Thank you
ESTEBAN B.
Submitted 06/28/21
Excellent service.
NOHEMI M.
Submitted 06/21/21
My dental experience with Dr. Burquez is always wonderful. The staff are friendly and very profesional, and Dr. Burquez does excellent work. I love how I don't fear going to the dentist anymore.
ISABEL R.
Submitted 06/19/21
Always a pleasure to be a patient of Dr Burquez and his friendly staff!
MARCO C.
Submitted 06/19/21
A good experience every time, they treat you like family, staff is always friendly.
JOEL R.
Submitted 06/19/21
Great!
BELINDA S.
Submitted 06/18/21
I’ve been Dr. Burquez’s patient for several years and I highly recommend his services. The professionalism and care provided in his office is undeniable. I wouldn’t go anywhere else for my dental needs.
KEVIN W.
Submitted 06/17/21
Great experience. Friendly and professional.
THU H.
Submitted 06/16/21
It was great no Pain Dr Burquez was very attentive
ANTONIA O.
Submitted 06/15/21
It’s always a pleasure to be at Dr Fabriel Burquez’s dental clinic ,I recommend everyone to have their dental work done by Dr. Burquez he is the best!
MICHAEL C.
Submitted 06/14/21
Professional and efficient staff
MARIA D.
Submitted 06/10/21
Excellent service, very efficient and caring. Always prompt to attend to client's needs. Highly recommended.
JORGE FERRAN G.
Submitted 06/03/21
Amazing experience with Dr. Burquez, my son is 5yrs old and had a multiple visits and Dr. Burquez and staff were always very friendly and caring with my son. Place always very clean and felt very safe each time visit. Would definitely recommend for yourself and your little ones.
DEEGAN M.
Submitted 06/03/21
It was my grandson’s visit. He’s been going there for years and every visit has been positive. Dr Burquez is very nice, calm and explains everything. The staff is also friendly and great too!! Thank you all!!!
DANIELLE J.
Submitted 05/20/21
Dr. Burquez and staff are top notch! They are very patient, kind, and professional. He is honest and great at his craft. I wish we had found him sooner. I highly recommend!
AMY B.
Submitted 04/20/21
I have a horrible fear of dentistry and needed a root canal. I cannot say enough good things about Dr. Burquez and his staff. Very professional and clean but they especially helped me to feel as comfortable as possible during my appointments and gained my trust when a specialist was needed. I am very happy with my new crown and my experience with this office. Highly recommend.
STEVE W.
Submitted 04/03/21
Good experience
MARIA S.
Submitted 03/25/21
My first appointment today. From service representative to assistant was great very professional and friendly. Dr. Burquez was very informative and freindy. Very satisfied with the service provided!!

Major Insurance Providers Accepted

We accept most PPO insurance plans and indemnity plans. Please call for details. 

We also accept most major credit cards including: American Express, Discover, Visa, MasterCard, and CareCredit.

Aetna
Ameritas
Anthem Blue Cross Blue Shield
Blue Cross
Blue Cross Blue Shield
Cigna
Delta Dental
DenteMax
GEHA
Guardian
Health Net
Humana
MetLife
Premier Access
UFCW
United Concordia Dental