Testimonials & Reviews

4.93/5
Fabriel D. Burquez, DDS -  - Cosmetic Dentist

Fabriel D. Burquez, DDS

Cosmetic Dentist & Family Dentist located in Chula Vista, Bonita, CA

4.93/5 Star Rating
290 total reviews

Dr. Fabriel D. Burquez always appreciates feedback from his valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 290 reviews with an average rating of 4.93 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Fabriel Burquez below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

LARISSA G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/13/21
Everyone is really nice, I like it :))
EDITH G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/10/21
He’s very gentle and very experienced in what he does.
SUSANA V.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/10/21
Fantastic customer service and professionalism
TIARRA H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/02/21
Always excellent
MARIA A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/29/21
My sister referred me, now my whole family are patients too! Excellent customer service and reasonable prices.Thank you Dr Fabriel Burquez and Staff !
PAMELA K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/28/21
They’re the best!
MARIA A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/28/21
Excellent customer service from time you check in, Dr.Burquez and all their Assistants! Have referred many Family members, all
ESTHER U.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/22/21
It was wonderful!!!
VINCE C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/20/21
Everything was great as usual.
JOSIE F.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/12/21
Caring
VANESSA C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/06/21
I've been seeing Dr. Burquez for over 10 years now. Great dentist! Very friendly and I trust his recommendations.
CARLOS A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/05/21
Doctor and staff are awesome. I appreciate you all. Best doctor staff ever. Class one act. Very professional. Girls up front very professional. If I hit the lottery I will give you all money. God bless you all
KORINA R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/05/21
Always professional and visit was quick.
MARIA V.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/05/21
Very good customer services, nice place , and vety professional.
DAVID C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/29/21
Always great service when going to Dr. Burquez’ dental clinic. Awesome and professional service that is second to none. I highly recommend Dr. Burquez for all of your dental needs.
NATASHIA P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/27/21
The doctor and his staff are always so kind and caring. They always make you feel comfortable. As a mother of three the dentist is actually a getaway for me. ❤️
JORGE Z.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/24/21
Very professional and experience.
LETICIA M.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/08/21
It was alright except for the waiting time. I was satisfied overall with their service.
CHLOE C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/02/21
Always friendly service. Good atmosphere very welcoming. My kids actually like going to the dentist.
ROSA G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/31/21
Very friendly and professional. It’s always clean.

Major Insurance Providers Accepted

We accept most PPO insurance plans and indemnity plans. Please call for details. 

We also accept most major credit cards including: American Express, Discover, Visa, MasterCard, and CareCredit.

Aetna
Ameritas
Anthem Blue Cross Blue Shield
Blue Cross
Blue Cross Blue Shield
Cigna
Delta Dental
DenteMax
GEHA
Guardian
Health Net
Humana
MetLife
Premier Access
UFCW
United Concordia Dental