Testimonials & Reviews

4.93/5
Fabriel D. Burquez, DDS -  - Cosmetic Dentist

Fabriel D. Burquez, DDS

Cosmetic Dentist & Family Dentist located in Chula Vista, Bonita, CA

4.93/5 Star Rating
382 total reviews

Dr. Fabriel D. Burquez always appreciates feedback from his valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 382 reviews with an average rating of 4.93 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Fabriel Burquez below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

OSVALDO G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/03/22
Best dental experience ever. Great team
RAUL B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/01/22
Very profesional
SUSANA L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/27/22
I'm very happy to have a great Dentist thay are very nice and friendly
JOHN D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/27/22
Very considerate and professional.
CAROLINA E.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/26/22
I’ve been a patient since 2009 always leave happy ! Very professional, great customer service! I highly recommend him !
JACOBO M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/25/22
Great service very professional
BRANDON F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/20/22
All staff is fabulous
CHRISTOPHER M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/14/22
Always a good experience
GLORIA S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/01/22
Absolutely the best dentist ever, I really hate going to the dentist but I go every six months because I know I’m going to get good service and beautiful work whenever it’s necessary.
DANIEL M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/01/22
exelente5estrellitas
KAMILA M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/29/22
The facility is clean, the staff and Dentist are nice and professional.
CINTHYA G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/25/22
Muy buena atención al cliente
RODRIGO R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/24/22
Awesome!
BEATRIZ M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/22/22
Doctor Burquez and his staff are friendly and very profesional . All my family has been coming for more than 10 years now !
JOSE V.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/14/22
Excellent and professional dental care from Dr Burquez and his friendly staff. He is the consumate professional from teeth cleaning, that he performs himself, to crown replacements and a myriad of other more complex dental procedures. He always explains what he and his staff are about to do. Answers all questions one may have.
ANGELICA S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/12/22
Excelente trato y amabilidad
OCTAVIO R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/11/22
Dr. Burquez, right on point professional & friendly staff.
CARMEN R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/08/22
Very welcoming staff.
PATTY C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/25/22
Gentle and caring Dentist. Fantastic. Friendly office staff. Dr Burquez made me a new set of dentures after i fell. They look wonderful.
MISAKO C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/25/22
Everyone is very friendly and professional. I’m very glad that Dr. Burquez is my dentist.

Major Insurance Providers Accepted

We accept most PPO insurance plans and indemnity plans. Please call for details. 

We also accept most major credit cards including: American Express, Discover, Visa, MasterCard, and CareCredit.

Aetna
Ameritas
Anthem Blue Cross Blue Shield
Blue Cross
Blue Cross Blue Shield
Cigna
Delta Dental
DenteMax
GEHA
Guardian
Health Net
Humana
MetLife
Premier Access
UFCW
United Concordia Dental