Testimonials & Reviews

4.93/5
Fabriel D. Burquez, DDS -  - Cosmetic Dentist

Fabriel D. Burquez, DDS

Cosmetic Dentist & Family Dentist located in Chula Vista, Bonita, CA

4.93/5 Star Rating
290 total reviews

Dr. Fabriel D. Burquez always appreciates feedback from his valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 290 reviews with an average rating of 4.93 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Fabriel Burquez below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

BAYANI B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/26/22
Great service all the time.
GLORIA W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/21/22
Friendly staff & make sure you are taken care of! Always look forward to my dentist appointments.
VANESSA G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/20/22
Liked the service provided and I will now be a returning patient.
MICHAEL C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/11/22
Very good
CARLOS B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/06/22
Excellent care, friendly staff.
TIFFANY M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/30/21
Awesome customer service and kind
MICHAEL A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/30/21
Great experience
MARICEL R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/29/21
Great service
MARTIN P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/28/21
Doctor and his medical group are very professional is my opinion
RIANNA R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/28/21
Friendly staff and great Dentist
TIM F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/27/21
1st Class Service and honor their product guarantees, satisfied customer past 6 years
ADRIANA H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/24/21
Excellent.
VERONICA H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/22/21
Great service and explained everything in detail. I always get anxiety going to the dentist and Dr. Burquez and his team made me feel comfortable and at ease!
SUSAN B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/17/21
Dr. Burquez and his staff are fabulous! They go to great lengths to ensure you're knowledgeable about what needs to be done and are comfortable before, during, and after a procedure. I recommend them so highly that I have already recommended them to family members.
ALEXANDER T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/09/21
Great customer service
JASON S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/06/21
Taking care of business ! And fixing my teeth!
ROSEMARY I.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/23/21
Everyone are nice specially the insurance lady I feel compatible, The Dr.is very helpful too
ANGELICA C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/17/21
Love Dr Burquez and his team. I regularly send new patients his way because I have trusted them with my dental care for many years now.
LEONILA B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/16/21
Recieptionist are very friendly.
NORMA G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/15/21
Very clean and very professionals

Major Insurance Providers Accepted

We accept most PPO insurance plans and indemnity plans. Please call for details. 

We also accept most major credit cards including: American Express, Discover, Visa, MasterCard, and CareCredit.

Aetna
Ameritas
Anthem Blue Cross Blue Shield
Blue Cross
Blue Cross Blue Shield
Cigna
Delta Dental
DenteMax
GEHA
Guardian
Health Net
Humana
MetLife
Premier Access
UFCW
United Concordia Dental