Testimonials & Reviews

4.93/5
Fabriel D. Burquez, DDS -  - Cosmetic Dentist

Fabriel D. Burquez, DDS

Cosmetic Dentist & Family Dentist located in Chula Vista, Bonita, CA

4.93/5 Star Rating
382 total reviews

Dr. Fabriel D. Burquez always appreciates feedback from his valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 382 reviews with an average rating of 4.93 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Fabriel Burquez below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

LORENA V.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/18/22
Best Dentist!! And staff is so nice.
LEO A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/16/22
very profecional
LONGINOS M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/15/22
Excellent service, very professional
HECTOR V.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/14/22
Exelent
HECTOR V.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/14/22
Exelent.
ELSA P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/08/22
Always have a GOOD experience @ Dr. Burquez’s office.
OSVALDO G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/05/22
Great attention always
JANA H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/03/22
I was given an appointment for the next day after I called in with a dental emergency. I needed a crown. Everything went well. So grateful I was taken care of so quickly. I’ve been a patient for 8-10 years and would highly recommend Dr Burquez.
BRUCE D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/26/22
Always good fast quality service
SAMAA B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/25/22
I like your Employees, and all your Staff are very nice and clean.
LIZBETH C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/25/22
Me gusta el lugar,los empleados son muy amables incluyendo el dentista.Muy profesionales.
FREYSI B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/20/22
Everything was good
AMARA R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/20/22
Excellent service.
LUZVIMINDA R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/18/22
I forgot to put on my lower partial and yet my upper partial Fix turned out great
ARTURO L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/12/22
Efficient and friendly staff
ELODIA L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/10/22
DIANA M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/10/22
Best DDS ever !!!
ZULEMA A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/07/22
It’s always a pleasure coming in to see Dr. Burquez and his staff. They have always been extremely pleasant and professional ! The office has a really nice vibe to it and also very clean. Will definitely continue to refer friends n family to this office!
LEE M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/29/22
As much as anyone can actually enjoy going to the dentist, I do. The friendly and professional and I would recommend them to anyone
CLAUDIA D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/27/22
Excellent Dr.

Major Insurance Providers Accepted

We accept most PPO insurance plans and indemnity plans. Please call for details. 

We also accept most major credit cards including: American Express, Discover, Visa, MasterCard, and CareCredit.

Aetna
Ameritas
Anthem Blue Cross Blue Shield
Blue Cross
Blue Cross Blue Shield
Cigna
Delta Dental
DenteMax
GEHA
Guardian
Health Net
Humana
MetLife
Premier Access
UFCW
United Concordia Dental