Testimonials & Reviews

4.93/5
Fabriel D. Burquez, DDS -  - Cosmetic Dentist

Fabriel D. Burquez, DDS

Cosmetic Dentist & Family Dentist located in Chula Vista, Bonita, CA

264 total reviews

Dr. Fabriel D. Burquez always appreciates feedback from his valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 264 reviews with an average rating of 4.93 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Fabriel Burquez below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

ISAAC H.
Submitted 02/15/22
Great
LINDA S.
Submitted 02/14/22
They were quick and very thorough. It's very clean and up to date equipment.
GUADALUPE M.
Submitted 02/11/22
Everyone is so kind and they provide excellent service.
SERGIO G.
Submitted 02/11/22
Excelente
JOAN M.
Submitted 02/10/22
No wait! Got right in with the dentist and was out in less than an hour! Fast, thorough, and professional every time!
LUCY R.
Submitted 02/08/22
First time visit and I was explained everything that needed done, everyone was extremely nice. I am very happy that someone recommended him to me and I recommend him to anyone looking for a great dentist.
URSULA G.
Submitted 02/04/22
Having whole truthfully spent an inordinate amount of time in a dentists chair (speaking from whole truthful and factual real lived through experience) I was impressed with his calm, compassionate nature and verbally kind disposition. And I was impressed by his assistants bejeweled “Crocs” which inspired a past GOOD memory of my daughter therefore easing the stress of gum and dental pain procedure. I do hope our future visits will prove to be reparative and restorative. Thank you
CARLOS A.
Submitted 02/04/22
The staff and all the workers are very professional and all give kind words to everyone. Give them all a raise. And of course the doctor is always awesome
KATELYNN Z.
Submitted 02/04/22
Me and my boyfriend loved our visit! Thank you for being so kind and thorough
CLARISSA C.
Submitted 02/02/22
Awesome team! We love it!
CARLOS C.
Submitted 02/02/22
My kids love going to the dentist with Dr. Burquez and are happy to see all everyone there. Thank you!
BRICEIDA S.
Submitted 02/01/22
Siempre muy buena atención …
SUSANA L.
Submitted 01/27/22
Excellent Dentist. I do recommend my dentist been with him for many years and all the group that Help him are very nice they don't make you wait thank you Dr Fabriel and staff keep up the good work excellent experience!
PAMELA K.
Submitted 01/26/22
Best Dentist in town. Great people, professional environment. I’m well taken care of here.
BAYANI B.
Submitted 01/26/22
Great service all the time.
GLORIA W.
Submitted 01/21/22
Friendly staff & make sure you are taken care of! Always look forward to my dentist appointments.
VANESSA G.
Submitted 01/20/22
Liked the service provided and I will now be a returning patient.
MICHAEL C.
Submitted 01/11/22
Very good
CARLOS B.
Submitted 01/06/22
Excellent care, friendly staff.
TIFFANY M.
Submitted 12/30/21
Awesome customer service and kind

Major Insurance Providers Accepted

We accept most PPO insurance plans and indemnity plans. Please call for details. 

We also accept most major credit cards including: American Express, Discover, Visa, MasterCard, and CareCredit.

Aetna
Ameritas
Anthem Blue Cross Blue Shield
Blue Cross
Blue Cross Blue Shield
Cigna
Delta Dental
DenteMax
GEHA
Guardian
Health Net
Humana
MetLife
Premier Access
UFCW
United Concordia Dental