Testimonials & Reviews

4.94/5
Fabriel D. Burquez, DDS -  - Cosmetic Dentist

Fabriel D. Burquez, DDS

Cosmetic Dentist & Family Dentist located in Chula Vista, Bonita, CA

224 total reviews

Dr. Fabriel D. Burquez always appreciates feedback from his valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 224 reviews with an average rating of 4.94 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Fabriel Burquez below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

MARIA A.
Submitted 10/28/21
Excellent customer service from time you check in, Dr.Burquez and all their Assistants! Have referred many Family members, all
ESTHER U.
Submitted 10/22/21
It was wonderful!!!
VINCE C.
Submitted 10/20/21
Everything was great as usual.
JOSIE F.
Submitted 10/12/21
Caring
VANESSA C.
Submitted 10/06/21
I've been seeing Dr. Burquez for over 10 years now. Great dentist! Very friendly and I trust his recommendations.
CARLOS A.
Submitted 10/05/21
Doctor and staff are awesome. I appreciate you all. Best doctor staff ever. Class one act. Very professional. Girls up front very professional. If I hit the lottery I will give you all money. God bless you all
KORINA R.
Submitted 10/05/21
Always professional and visit was quick.
MARIA V.
Submitted 10/05/21
Very good customer services, nice place , and vety professional.
DAVID C.
Submitted 09/29/21
Always great service when going to Dr. Burquez’ dental clinic. Awesome and professional service that is second to none. I highly recommend Dr. Burquez for all of your dental needs.
NATASHIA P.
Submitted 09/27/21
The doctor and his staff are always so kind and caring. They always make you feel comfortable. As a mother of three the dentist is actually a getaway for me. ❤️
JORGE Z.
Submitted 09/24/21
Very professional and experience.
LETICIA M.
Submitted 09/08/21
It was alright except for the waiting time. I was satisfied overall with their service.
CHLOE C.
Submitted 09/02/21
Always friendly service. Good atmosphere very welcoming. My kids actually like going to the dentist.
ROSA G.
Submitted 08/31/21
Very friendly and professional. It’s always clean.
BEATRIZ G.
Submitted 08/27/21
Had my appointment on time, the staff is pleasant, professional and courteous. The office is clean. I will recommend Dr Burquez for your dental needs
JOEL B.
Submitted 08/25/21
Always great service
SHANE Z.
Submitted 08/24/21
Excellent doctor. I would highly recommend doctor and his staff.
ISAAC H.
Submitted 08/04/21
Everyone was very friendly and courteous great experience
IGNACIA V.
Submitted 07/15/21
Everyone is super nice! Office supper clean.
OSCAR G.
Submitted 07/13/21
Very satisfied with my treatment. Went a lot smoother then I anticipated with all the work I needed!

Major Insurance Providers Accepted

We accept most PPO insurance plans and indemnity plans. Please call for details. 

We also accept most major credit cards including: American Express, Discover, Visa, MasterCard, and CareCredit.

Aetna
Ameritas
Anthem Blue Cross Blue Shield
Blue Cross
Blue Cross Blue Shield
Cigna
Delta Dental
DenteMax
GEHA
Guardian
Health Net
Humana
MetLife
Premier Access
UFCW
United Concordia Dental