Testimonials & Reviews

4.93/5
Fabriel D. Burquez, DDS -  - Cosmetic Dentist

Fabriel D. Burquez, DDS

Cosmetic Dentist & Family Dentist located in Chula Vista, Bonita, CA

4.93/5 Star Rating
390 total reviews

Dr. Fabriel D. Burquez always appreciates feedback from his valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 390 reviews with an average rating of 4.93 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Fabriel Burquez below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

CHELSEA H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/18/23
Everyone is so friendly and helpful.
IVANA H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/14/23
Professional, empathic, great Doctors and staff. Excellent service.
BETTY S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/05/23
Great staff, I felt like they really cared for my treatment goals and they paid attention to details and explained everything thoroughly. I felt very comfortable and confident that they will take good care of me.
BLAISE D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/01/23
LILIAN D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/28/23
Profession!l
SUSANA L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/22/23
Excellent Dentist
STANLEY B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/19/23
My recent experience was a broken crown removed, plus A bone graft. The whole process was completed in twenty minutes and totally painless
JAIME C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/18/23
Great experience. Truly professional
LUANA H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/16/23
On time, great staff and dentist. Would definitely recommend!
MARIA V.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/14/23
The doctor was very gentle, I had a root canal and I didn't feel anything throughout the hole procedure. Thank you Dr. Burquez
JORGE Z.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/14/23
Very efficient and fast.
SUSANA L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/08/23
Absolutely
JACOBO M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/28/23
AS always after 10 years Dr Burquez keeps the highest standards on his practice
AIDEN T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/28/23
Has the best attitude and always kind to my kids and myself
JARRED L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/23/23
So nice to finally find a great dentist at a fair price.
MONSERATT R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/22/23
Such a GOOD dentist!!!! NO PAIN AT ALL
YANIRA M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/20/23
Wonderful care
IVANA H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/16/23
Excellent service, great team, great customer service, knowledgeable, efficient.
LINDA L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/07/23
No wait in lobby. Greeted by staff . Placed in room and my teeth were cleaned in less than an hour by Dr Burquez. Teeth polished by technician. Excellent.
ELIZABETH B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/01/23
Always great servuce

Major Insurance Providers Accepted

We accept most PPO insurance plans and indemnity plans. Please call for details. 

We also accept most major credit cards including: American Express, Discover, Visa, MasterCard, and CareCredit.

Aetna
Ameritas
Anthem Blue Cross Blue Shield
Blue Cross
Blue Cross Blue Shield
Cigna
Delta Dental
DenteMax
GEHA
Guardian
Health Net
Humana
MetLife
Premier Access
UFCW
United Concordia Dental