Testimonials & Reviews

4.93/5
Fabriel D. Burquez, DDS -  - Cosmetic Dentist

Fabriel D. Burquez, DDS

Cosmetic Dentist & Family Dentist located in Chula Vista, Bonita, CA

4.93/5 Star Rating
290 total reviews

Dr. Fabriel D. Burquez always appreciates feedback from his valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 290 reviews with an average rating of 4.93 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Fabriel Burquez below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

CHRISTOPHER M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/28/22
They take good care of my family. No complaints!
RENE R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/27/22
I found Dr. Burquez through Google and boy how am I so great full because he did a wonderful job with my teeth and his staff were so nice and helpful. I'm 100 percent satisfied with the quality of service he provided
ISAGANI D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/27/22
He is the best Dentist that I have ever been. He took care of me on m dental needs right away and didn’t set me up to do things that I never ask. Other Dentist will make an appointment right away on things that you never approved. Also, staffs are all very nice and professionally done their jobs.
JOYCE L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/21/22
I have been coming here for years. The staff are friendly and professional. Doctor Burquez provides excellent care.
SAMUEL C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/20/22
Exceptionally professional service
RAFAL J.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/20/22
They are always warm and welcoming with a professional staff and great results.
VERONICA M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/18/22
Wonderful experience, super friendly
CONNIE Q.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/14/22
I am very happy to have gone to Dr Burquez recommend very highly by my brother-in-law Danny Paramo. Dr Burquez is very professional and also I like his staff. They make you feel Relaxed. He will be my Dentist forever, and I drive from the Imperial Valley.
GILBERTO S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/13/22
Dr. Burquez is very professional, friendly, and knowledgeable. I highly recommend him. He also has good professional contacts.
GABRIELA D.
3/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/06/22
My appointment experience was very good, Dr Burquez answered all my questions very professionally and was sympathetic with my concerns. Unfortunately I waited for 45 minutes before I was called in for my scheduled appointment
NAMAN B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/01/22
it was smooth and quick process efficient staff
ROBERT G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/24/22
Great dental practice and caring employees
JONATHAN Q.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/16/22
Honest! We went through two dentists before finding him. Gentle, calm and a great experience. You’re selling yourself short if you don’t go here. Nervous Patient
MARIA D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/14/22
Very ethical, professional, and personal service. The whole staff is great
ISAGANI D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/10/22
He is was able to to see me right away since I was hurting due to infection.
MARICELA C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/08/22
Great experience care and hospitality was above and beyond. Thank Dr Burquez and Frida..grest treatment.
FRANCISCO D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/08/22
Great service and very friendly staff
MARIBEL D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/08/22
Everyone was friendly!
ELIZABETH M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/07/22
Friendly, thorough explanation
GILBERTO S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/03/22
It was complete, friendly, and professional. All of the staff are friendly and knowledgeable.

Major Insurance Providers Accepted

We accept most PPO insurance plans and indemnity plans. Please call for details. 

We also accept most major credit cards including: American Express, Discover, Visa, MasterCard, and CareCredit.

Aetna
Ameritas
Anthem Blue Cross Blue Shield
Blue Cross
Blue Cross Blue Shield
Cigna
Delta Dental
DenteMax
GEHA
Guardian
Health Net
Humana
MetLife
Premier Access
UFCW
United Concordia Dental