Testimonials & Reviews

4.94/5
Fabriel D. Burquez, DDS -  - Cosmetic Dentist

Fabriel D. Burquez, DDS

Cosmetic Dentist & Family Dentist located in Chula Vista, Bonita, CA

224 total reviews

Dr. Fabriel D. Burquez always appreciates feedback from his valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 224 reviews with an average rating of 4.94 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Fabriel Burquez below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

MICHAEL A.
Submitted 12/30/21
Great experience
MARICEL R.
Submitted 12/29/21
Great service
MARTIN P.
Submitted 12/28/21
Doctor and his medical group are very professional is my opinion
RIANNA R.
Submitted 12/28/21
Friendly staff and great Dentist
TIM F.
Submitted 12/27/21
1st Class Service and honor their product guarantees, satisfied customer past 6 years
ADRIANA H.
Submitted 12/24/21
Excellent.
VERONICA H.
Submitted 12/22/21
Great service and explained everything in detail. I always get anxiety going to the dentist and Dr. Burquez and his team made me feel comfortable and at ease!
SUSAN B.
Submitted 12/17/21
Dr. Burquez and his staff are fabulous! They go to great lengths to ensure you're knowledgeable about what needs to be done and are comfortable before, during, and after a procedure. I recommend them so highly that I have already recommended them to family members.
ALEXANDER T.
Submitted 12/09/21
Great customer service
JASON S.
Submitted 12/06/21
Taking care of business ! And fixing my teeth!
ROSEMARY I.
Submitted 11/23/21
Everyone are nice specially the insurance lady I feel compatible, The Dr.is very helpful too
ANGELICA C.
Submitted 11/17/21
Love Dr Burquez and his team. I regularly send new patients his way because I have trusted them with my dental care for many years now.
LEONILA B.
Submitted 11/16/21
Recieptionist are very friendly.
NORMA G.
Submitted 11/15/21
Very clean and very professionals
LARISSA G.
Submitted 11/13/21
Everyone is really nice, I like it :))
EDITH G.
Submitted 11/10/21
He’s very gentle and very experienced in what he does.
SUSANA V.
Submitted 11/10/21
Fantastic customer service and professionalism
TIARRA H.
Submitted 11/02/21
Always excellent
MARIA A.
Submitted 10/29/21
My sister referred me, now my whole family are patients too! Excellent customer service and reasonable prices.Thank you Dr Fabriel Burquez and Staff !
PAMELA K.
Submitted 10/28/21
They’re the best!

Major Insurance Providers Accepted

We accept most PPO insurance plans and indemnity plans. Please call for details. 

We also accept most major credit cards including: American Express, Discover, Visa, MasterCard, and CareCredit.

Aetna
Ameritas
Anthem Blue Cross Blue Shield
Blue Cross
Blue Cross Blue Shield
Cigna
Delta Dental
DenteMax
GEHA
Guardian
Health Net
Humana
MetLife
Premier Access
UFCW
United Concordia Dental