Testimonials & Reviews

4.93/5
Fabriel D. Burquez, DDS -  - Cosmetic Dentist

Fabriel D. Burquez, DDS

Cosmetic Dentist & Family Dentist located in Chula Vista, Bonita, CA

4.93/5 Star Rating
290 total reviews

Dr. Fabriel D. Burquez always appreciates feedback from his valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 290 reviews with an average rating of 4.93 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Fabriel Burquez below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

RODRIGO R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/24/22
Awesome!
BEATRIZ M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/22/22
Doctor Burquez and his staff are friendly and very profesional . All my family has been coming for more than 10 years now !
JOSE V.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/14/22
Excellent and professional dental care from Dr Burquez and his friendly staff. He is the consumate professional from teeth cleaning, that he performs himself, to crown replacements and a myriad of other more complex dental procedures. He always explains what he and his staff are about to do. Answers all questions one may have.
ANGELICA S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/12/22
Excelente trato y amabilidad
OCTAVIO R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/11/22
Dr. Burquez, right on point professional & friendly staff.
CARMEN R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/08/22
Very welcoming staff.
PATTY C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/25/22
Gentle and caring Dentist. Fantastic. Friendly office staff. Dr Burquez made me a new set of dentures after i fell. They look wonderful.
MISAKO C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/25/22
Everyone is very friendly and professional. I’m very glad that Dr. Burquez is my dentist.
DAYLE M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/24/22
I was able to get an appointment quickly.
ALEXANDRA M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/23/22
Emergency procedure, they fit me in promptly and did an excellent job. Lety & Dr. Burquez were very kind, professional and patient.
OSVALDO G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/21/22
Best dental practice!
LADD M.
3/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/19/22
Everyone is very nice, and Dr B is quite skilled and helpful. The prices are competitive. My only two things I wish could be improved, is that the time between root canal and getting a crown was less than a month. The biggest thing that I don’t understand is why he only did a partial root canal (3 out of the 4 roots on my molar tooth) yesterday, and plans on finishing the root canal on the same tooth (the 4th root) in ONE MONTH!!! Why didn’t he finish it yesterday? Was it because it was time for the staff to leave? I can’t imagine being mostly finished with a hysterectomy, and because it is at the end of the shift, telling the patient to come back in a month, so I can finish her hysterectomy! No explanation. Even if he couldn’t finish it at that time, bring me back within a week, or less; not a month. I have no idea what happened with this. It makes no sense to me.
ELAINE D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/18/22
Punctual. 1-2 min wait. Great customer service both front and back office. Great bedside manner. Professionals all the way!
EDWARD Q.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/15/22
.
CAROLYN S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/06/22
“Awesome “ I just get so nervous!!
YUTSEE G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/04/22
Fue una experiencia increible, excelente y profesional
JOSE V.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/03/22
Overall, an above average experience yesterday.. The initial receptionist was unable to determine my newly acquired dental insurance coverage. At my insistence, she called it in again and after 15 minutes, finally ascertained that I was, in fact, insured. She was unapologetic All else went well. Dr Fabriel Burquez is keen on explaining his professional dental treatment and care.
LUCY R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/02/22
Great
ESPERANZA H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/01/22
Great service, thank you for taking care of our teeth.
CHLOE Q.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/28/22
My daughter’s new favorite dentist!

Major Insurance Providers Accepted

We accept most PPO insurance plans and indemnity plans. Please call for details. 

We also accept most major credit cards including: American Express, Discover, Visa, MasterCard, and CareCredit.

Aetna
Ameritas
Anthem Blue Cross Blue Shield
Blue Cross
Blue Cross Blue Shield
Cigna
Delta Dental
DenteMax
GEHA
Guardian
Health Net
Humana
MetLife
Premier Access
UFCW
United Concordia Dental