Testimonials & Reviews

4.93/5
Fabriel D. Burquez, DDS -  - Cosmetic Dentist

Fabriel D. Burquez, DDS

Cosmetic Dentist & Family Dentist located in Chula Vista, Bonita, CA

4.93/5 Star Rating
382 total reviews

Dr. Fabriel D. Burquez always appreciates feedback from his valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 382 reviews with an average rating of 4.93 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Fabriel Burquez below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Harold H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/16/23
They always exceed my expectations. Coming here is my favorite investment in my health. I love it here. Harold and Jana Harver.
CAROLYN S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/05/23
Always a pleasure you take very good care of me
EUGENIO JR A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/31/23
Always fast and friendly service.
MARIBEL I.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/26/23
It was very professional, quick and affordable.
Jahaziel F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/26/23
Great work from the dentist and his team. Being her patient for years since a kid!
FRANCISCO C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/25/23
Excelent work but need better asistance from front desk other then that very good work.
KAREN M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/23/23
I have been Dr Burquez’s patient for many years. I trust him completely with any recommendation for my teeth. All of his work has been absolutely wonderful. I am beyond pleased with this practice
SALVADOR B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/05/23
Muy buen Dentista 100% recomendado! Todos muy profecionales , amables. Muy bn Servicio.
DANTE S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/03/23
I'm usually afraid of going to the dentist. My experience was awesome. I recommend them to everyone.
FABIOLA U.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/28/23
Friendly staff
MADELYN M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/25/23
Very good
TERESA A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/20/23
Always excellent
CHELSEA H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/18/23
Everyone is so friendly and helpful.
IVANA H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/14/23
Professional, empathic, great Doctors and staff. Excellent service.
BETTY S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/05/23
Great staff, I felt like they really cared for my treatment goals and they paid attention to details and explained everything thoroughly. I felt very comfortable and confident that they will take good care of me.
BLAISE D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/01/23
LILIAN D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/28/23
Profession!l
SUSANA L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/22/23
Excellent Dentist
STANLEY B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/19/23
My recent experience was a broken crown removed, plus A bone graft. The whole process was completed in twenty minutes and totally painless
JAIME C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/18/23
Great experience. Truly professional

Major Insurance Providers Accepted

We accept most PPO insurance plans and indemnity plans. Please call for details. 

We also accept most major credit cards including: American Express, Discover, Visa, MasterCard, and CareCredit.

Aetna
Ameritas
Anthem Blue Cross Blue Shield
Blue Cross
Blue Cross Blue Shield
Cigna
Delta Dental
DenteMax
GEHA
Guardian
Health Net
Humana
MetLife
Premier Access
UFCW
United Concordia Dental