Testimonials & Reviews

4.93/5
Fabriel D. Burquez, DDS -  - Cosmetic Dentist

Fabriel D. Burquez, DDS

Cosmetic Dentist & Family Dentist located in Chula Vista, Bonita, CA

4.93/5 Star Rating
382 total reviews

Dr. Fabriel D. Burquez always appreciates feedback from his valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 382 reviews with an average rating of 4.93 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Fabriel Burquez below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

ERICA M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/11/23
Dr. Mariel was an excellent addition to the team.
CAROLYN S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/10/23
All ways a pleasure to be taken care of by such a caring Staff.
MARIA S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/03/23
It was a great visit. He told me exactly what I needed, cleaned my teeth. I would definitely recommend Dr. Burquez to others.
DAVID Z.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/02/23
Dr. Fabriel and his team were great! They put together a treatment plan and explained the breakdown. Great office not your typical dentist office trying to make that extra buck.
ROSALVA S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/28/23
Good
MARIA P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/24/23
good cleaning
CHRIS T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/20/23
Dr. Fabriel is the best. My family and I have been going to him for over 10 years. He is super thorough, honest and affordable. I highly recommend for any one.
MARIA A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/20/23
Dr.Burquez is very professional and cares for his patients! Staff is great, truly recommend! Thanks for your excellent service ❤️
LUCIANA H.
1/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/17/23
The office staffs, drs, are informative and courteous. Thank you guys!
LUCIANA H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/13/23
The staff and doctors are kind and informative. In my first visit was satisfaction. Thank you all! I'll see you soon!
MARGARITA S.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/12/23
I was expecting all the service last Monday, but it’s okay. Everything was fine. Thank you so much for see me.
BENITO C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/12/23
Super gentle
GREGORY K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/11/23
Did great work & very professional
MIGUEL M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/10/23
Dr. Burquez and the staff in the practice are very professional.
R A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/07/23
Very friendy staff that make you fill comfortable. I get the sense that they are more through than other dentists and discuss the options to include you. Very clean and modern office. Their pricing is reasonable also. After telling my realtives, most of my extended family have found this dentist to their liking also.
HUMBERTO R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/06/23
Very professional and friendly.
RAUL S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/30/23
La atención que le dan a uno y el cuidado y sobre todo el ambiente gracias por sus atenciones
SHIRLEY W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/25/23
Excellent Dentist. He always deliver a great service and good recommendation on how to make your smile looks great and feel confident.
SERENE N.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/25/23
Excellent service. This office works hard to create opportunities to serve each person with their specific needs. Dr. Burquez is delightful and a highly skilled Dentist. I enjoyed getting to know his assistance as she prepared me for my evaluation. Honest and integral. I will continue working with this Dentist from now on.
MAY E.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/23/23
awesome

Major Insurance Providers Accepted

We accept most PPO insurance plans and indemnity plans. Please call for details. 

We also accept most major credit cards including: American Express, Discover, Visa, MasterCard, and CareCredit.

Aetna
Ameritas
Anthem Blue Cross Blue Shield
Blue Cross
Blue Cross Blue Shield
Cigna
Delta Dental
DenteMax
GEHA
Guardian
Health Net
Humana
MetLife
Premier Access
UFCW
United Concordia Dental