Testimonials & Reviews

4.93/5
Fabriel D. Burquez, DDS -  - Cosmetic Dentist

Fabriel D. Burquez, DDS

Cosmetic Dentist & Family Dentist located in Chula Vista, Bonita, CA

264 total reviews

Dr. Fabriel D. Burquez always appreciates feedback from his valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 264 reviews with an average rating of 4.93 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Fabriel Burquez below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

PATTY C.
Submitted 05/25/22
Gentle and caring Dentist. Fantastic. Friendly office staff. Dr Burquez made me a new set of dentures after i fell. They look wonderful.
MISAKO C.
Submitted 05/25/22
Everyone is very friendly and professional. I’m very glad that Dr. Burquez is my dentist.
DAYLE M.
Submitted 05/24/22
I was able to get an appointment quickly.
ALEXANDRA M.
Submitted 05/23/22
Emergency procedure, they fit me in promptly and did an excellent job. Lety & Dr. Burquez were very kind, professional and patient.
OSVALDO G.
Submitted 05/21/22
Best dental practice!
LADD M.
Submitted 05/19/22
Everyone is very nice, and Dr B is quite skilled and helpful. The prices are competitive. My only two things I wish could be improved, is that the time between root canal and getting a crown was less than a month. The biggest thing that I don’t understand is why he only did a partial root canal (3 out of the 4 roots on my molar tooth) yesterday, and plans on finishing the root canal on the same tooth (the 4th root) in ONE MONTH!!! Why didn’t he finish it yesterday? Was it because it was time for the staff to leave? I can’t imagine being mostly finished with a hysterectomy, and because it is at the end of the shift, telling the patient to come back in a month, so I can finish her hysterectomy! No explanation. Even if he couldn’t finish it at that time, bring me back within a week, or less; not a month. I have no idea what happened with this. It makes no sense to me.
ELAINE D.
Submitted 05/18/22
Punctual. 1-2 min wait. Great customer service both front and back office. Great bedside manner. Professionals all the way!
EDWARD Q.
Submitted 05/15/22
.
CAROLYN S.
Submitted 05/06/22
“Awesome “ I just get so nervous!!
YUTSEE G.
Submitted 05/04/22
Fue una experiencia increible, excelente y profesional
JOSE V.
Submitted 05/03/22
Overall, an above average experience yesterday.. The initial receptionist was unable to determine my newly acquired dental insurance coverage. At my insistence, she called it in again and after 15 minutes, finally ascertained that I was, in fact, insured. She was unapologetic All else went well. Dr Fabriel Burquez is keen on explaining his professional dental treatment and care.
LUCY R.
Submitted 05/02/22
Great
ESPERANZA H.
Submitted 05/01/22
Great service, thank you for taking care of our teeth.
CHLOE Q.
Submitted 04/28/22
My daughter’s new favorite dentist!
CHRISTOPHER M.
Submitted 04/28/22
They take good care of my family. No complaints!
RENE R.
Submitted 04/27/22
I found Dr. Burquez through Google and boy how am I so great full because he did a wonderful job with my teeth and his staff were so nice and helpful. I'm 100 percent satisfied with the quality of service he provided
ISAGANI D.
Submitted 04/27/22
He is the best Dentist that I have ever been. He took care of me on m dental needs right away and didn’t set me up to do things that I never ask. Other Dentist will make an appointment right away on things that you never approved. Also, staffs are all very nice and professionally done their jobs.
JOYCE L.
Submitted 04/21/22
I have been coming here for years. The staff are friendly and professional. Doctor Burquez provides excellent care.
SAMUEL C.
Submitted 04/20/22
Exceptionally professional service
RAFAL J.
Submitted 04/20/22
They are always warm and welcoming with a professional staff and great results.

Major Insurance Providers Accepted

We accept most PPO insurance plans and indemnity plans. Please call for details. 

We also accept most major credit cards including: American Express, Discover, Visa, MasterCard, and CareCredit.

Aetna
Ameritas
Anthem Blue Cross Blue Shield
Blue Cross
Blue Cross Blue Shield
Cigna
Delta Dental
DenteMax
GEHA
Guardian
Health Net
Humana
MetLife
Premier Access
UFCW
United Concordia Dental