Testimonials & Reviews

4.93/5
Fabriel D. Burquez, DDS -  - Cosmetic Dentist

Fabriel D. Burquez, DDS

Cosmetic Dentist & Family Dentist located in Chula Vista, Bonita, CA

264 total reviews

Dr. Fabriel D. Burquez always appreciates feedback from his valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 264 reviews with an average rating of 4.93 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Fabriel Burquez below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

BYRON H.
Submitted 08/04/22
Always very caring & professional
MYRNA G.
Submitted 08/03/22
Very professional and doctor and staff are extremely nice and helpful!
OSVALDO G.
Submitted 08/03/22
Best dental experience ever. Great team
RAUL B.
Submitted 08/01/22
Very profesional
SUSANA L.
Submitted 07/27/22
I'm very happy to have a great Dentist thay are very nice and friendly
JOHN D.
Submitted 07/27/22
Very considerate and professional.
CAROLINA E.
Submitted 07/26/22
I’ve been a patient since 2009 always leave happy ! Very professional, great customer service! I highly recommend him !
JACOBO M.
Submitted 07/25/22
Great service very professional
BRANDON F.
Submitted 07/20/22
All staff is fabulous
CHRISTOPHER M.
Submitted 07/14/22
Always a good experience
GLORIA S.
Submitted 07/01/22
Absolutely the best dentist ever, I really hate going to the dentist but I go every six months because I know I’m going to get good service and beautiful work whenever it’s necessary.
DANIEL M.
Submitted 07/01/22
exelente5estrellitas
KAMILA M.
Submitted 06/29/22
The facility is clean, the staff and Dentist are nice and professional.
CINTHYA G.
Submitted 06/25/22
Muy buena atención al cliente
RODRIGO R.
Submitted 06/24/22
Awesome!
BEATRIZ M.
Submitted 06/22/22
Doctor Burquez and his staff are friendly and very profesional . All my family has been coming for more than 10 years now !
JOSE V.
Submitted 06/14/22
Excellent and professional dental care from Dr Burquez and his friendly staff. He is the consumate professional from teeth cleaning, that he performs himself, to crown replacements and a myriad of other more complex dental procedures. He always explains what he and his staff are about to do. Answers all questions one may have.
ANGELICA S.
Submitted 06/12/22
Excelente trato y amabilidad
OCTAVIO R.
Submitted 06/11/22
Dr. Burquez, right on point professional & friendly staff.
CARMEN R.
Submitted 06/08/22
Very welcoming staff.

Major Insurance Providers Accepted

We accept most PPO insurance plans and indemnity plans. Please call for details. 

We also accept most major credit cards including: American Express, Discover, Visa, MasterCard, and CareCredit.

Aetna
Ameritas
Anthem Blue Cross Blue Shield
Blue Cross
Blue Cross Blue Shield
Cigna
Delta Dental
DenteMax
GEHA
Guardian
Health Net
Humana
MetLife
Premier Access
UFCW
United Concordia Dental