Testimonials & Reviews

4.95/5
Fabriel D. Burquez, DDS -  - Cosmetic Dentist

Fabriel D. Burquez, DDS

Cosmetic Dentist & Family Dentist located in Chula Vista, Bonita, CA

85 total reviews

Dr. Fabriel D. Burquez always appreciates feedback from his valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 85 reviews with an average rating of 4.95 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Fabriel Burquez below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

JEFFREY F.
Submitted 10/07/19
Professional very clean and very nice experience
DEBRA N.
Submitted 10/03/19
For the first time in my life I was really happy with my dentist visit. I have to say the reason is because of the team that worked on me with my dentist Fabriel Burquez. I am recommending him to my coworkers! And my family!!! Thank you!!
ELIZABETH R.
Submitted 08/13/19
Love Dr.Burquez and his staff really professional. Keep up the good work!
BEVERLY M.
Submitted 08/09/19
Best dentist we have ever had! My family and I loves him and his staff!
Caroline T.
Submitted 08/09/19
I have been going to Dr. Burquez for my dental care for almost 5 years now. I am always satisfied with the care they take into my teeth cleaning as well as any work that Dr. Burquez has performed on me in the past several years. I would recommend him to anyone and often do. Team Burquez is always friendly, from the front office to the accounting department. Great time.
LUCELIS M.
Submitted 08/01/19
Excellent like always!
MICHEAL F.
Submitted 07/31/19
Great service
OSCAR B.
Submitted 07/25/19
Good person
ALBERTO B.
Submitted 07/22/19
I appreciated how he explained certain factors about keeping your teeth clean such as the shape of toothbrush does help. And also how his assistant explained the reasons behind changing your toothbrush.
PETE C.
Submitted 07/17/19
Great job preparing me for radiation treatment next week (teeth exam and fluoride treatment)
RICK A.
Submitted 07/16/19
Very professional and friendly staff. They only recommend the work that is needed, their not like others who tell you need work that's not necessary.
JANELLA E.
Submitted 07/11/19
Its easy transition.
YANIRA M.
Submitted 07/04/19
Excellent customer service as a new Patient
RICARDO O.
Submitted 07/03/19
Exelente atención
ALONA B.
Submitted 06/28/19
Dr Burquez is an outstanding dentist more importantly a great man! Thank you for your amazing care
CARMEN J.
Submitted 06/18/19
Excellent service, very friendly team. Dr. Burquez provides me and my family with spot on service of highest quality for many years.
PAMELA K.
Submitted 06/13/19
The dentist in CV/ Bonita area
JULIAN O.
Submitted 06/12/19
Fabriel always does an amazing job and always makes sure your comfortable and pain free!!
MARIA TERESA A.
Submitted 05/31/19
Dr. Burquez is excellent so is his Staff ! 100% Satisfied, thank you !
ANGELA N.
Submitted 05/28/19
I have been coming here 5 years and every visit has been pleasant. I’m moving out of state but will visit ca and intend to stay and get my dental work here. Everyone has always been so nice, work with me and do things a little at a time as we’ve prioritized all that needed to be done. After 5 years I have a beautiful smile and healthy teeth.

Major Insurance Providers Accepted

We accept most PPO insurance plans and indemnity plans. Please call for details. 

We also accept most major credit cards including: American Express, Discover, Visa, MasterCard, and CareCredit.

Aetna
Ameritas
Anthem Blue Cross Blue Shield
Blue Cross
Blue Cross Blue Shield
Cigna
Delta Dental
DenteMax
GEHA
Guardian
Health Net
Humana
MetLife
Premier Access
UFCW
United Concordia Dental