4.96/5
Fabriel D. Burquez, DDS -  - Cosmetic Dentist

Fabriel D. Burquez, DDS

Cosmetic Dentist & Family Dentist located in Chula Vista, Bonita, CA

70 total reviews

Testimonials & Reviews

Dr. Fabriel D. Burquez always appreciates feedback from his valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 70 reviews with an average rating of 4.96 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Fabriel Burquez below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.
CARMEN J.
Submitted 06/18/19
Excellent service, very friendly team. Dr. Burquez provides me and my family with spot on service of highest quality for many years.
PAMELA K.
Submitted 06/13/19
The dentist in CV/ Bonita area
JULIAN O.
Submitted 06/12/19
Fabriel always does an amazing job and always makes sure your comfortable and pain free!!
MARIA TERESA A.
Submitted 05/31/19
Dr. Burquez is excellent so is his Staff ! 100% Satisfied, thank you !
ANGELA N.
Submitted 05/28/19
I have been coming here 5 years and every visit has been pleasant. I’m moving out of state but will visit ca and intend to stay and get my dental work here. Everyone has always been so nice, work with me and do things a little at a time as we’ve prioritized all that needed to be done. After 5 years I have a beautiful smile and healthy teeth.
JORGE G.
Submitted 05/24/19
My family and I just love the honesty and professionalism of Dr. Burquez and all his team. Thanks again, keep it up. .
RICHARD B.
Submitted 05/08/19
I had a morning appointment, the visit was quick and efficient, and I was on my way!
CLAUDIA G.
Submitted 05/07/19
Muy buena atención!!
CHRISTINA C.
Submitted 05/07/19
Been coming to Dr. Burquez for years, as has my immediate family and some relatives as well. I always have a positive experience every time I come here; the staff is friendly and efficient, and the office is clean, tastefully decorated, and up to date.
MERLE S.
Submitted 04/24/19
Very pleasant visit. Very satisfied with everything.
SANDRA E.
Submitted 03/27/19
As always, I enjoyed my visit... no pain whatsoever. Thank you for helping my very difficult, high maintenance teeth look a little better each time. I always enjoy my visit. Your staff is quite pleasant and professional.
JOSEPH R.
Submitted 03/20/19
Very friendly and helpful staff, fantastic care. I have never had a bad experience with Dr. Burquez or anyone in his employ.
KATHY C.
Submitted 03/08/19
Everyone was extremely kind. The office was run quite efficiently. Compared to other dental clinics I have been to, everyone,. Especially Dr. Burquez is at the top of his game. Well done.
SUSANA I.
Submitted 02/20/19
They gave me an appointment right away and replaced my broken crown at no charge!
Erick M.
Submitted 02/20/19
Excelente servicio y calidad y profesionalismo!!!!!
JAIME R.
Submitted 02/13/19
Always friendly, always attentive. Genuinely concerned for ones best interest and well being. Too team
NORMA A.
Submitted 01/29/19
Dr. Burquez and his team are absolutely amazing and very professional. I highly recommend Dr. Burquez.
TERESA A.
Submitted 01/23/19
Great service
DAISY B.
Submitted 01/20/19
Great service, honest, friendly atmosphere, straight to the point. Dr Burquez answered all our questions and took great care of our teeth. We definitely recommend this office to friends and family
BLANCA D.
Submitted 01/17/19
Dr Burquez Did an excellent work And his team it’s also great. Me and my family always feel In good hands with them.

Major Insurance Providers Accepted

We accept most PPO insurance plans and indemnity plans. Please call for details. 

We also accept most major credit cards including: American Express, Discover, Visa, MasterCard, and CareCredit.

Aetna
Ameritas
Anthem Blue Cross Blue Shield
Blue Cross
Blue Cross Blue Shield
Cigna
Delta Dental
DenteMax
GEHA
Guardian
Health Net
Humana
MetLife
Premier Access
UFCW
United Concordia Dental
Location
Fabriel Burquez, DDS
180 Otay Lakes Road, #210B
Chula Vista

Bonita, CA 91902
Phone: 619-324-5040
Office Hours

Get in touch

619-324-5040