Testimonials & Reviews

4.93/5
Fabriel D. Burquez, DDS -  - Cosmetic Dentist

Fabriel D. Burquez, DDS

Cosmetic Dentist & Family Dentist located in Chula Vista, Bonita, CA

4.93/5 Star Rating
290 total reviews

Dr. Fabriel D. Burquez always appreciates feedback from his valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 290 reviews with an average rating of 4.93 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Fabriel Burquez below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

AMARA R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/20/22
Excellent service.
LUZVIMINDA R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/18/22
I forgot to put on my lower partial and yet my upper partial Fix turned out great
ARTURO L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/12/22
Efficient and friendly staff
ELODIA L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/10/22
DIANA M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/10/22
Best DDS ever !!!
ZULEMA A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/07/22
It’s always a pleasure coming in to see Dr. Burquez and his staff. They have always been extremely pleasant and professional ! The office has a really nice vibe to it and also very clean. Will definitely continue to refer friends n family to this office!
LEE M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/29/22
As much as anyone can actually enjoy going to the dentist, I do. The friendly and professional and I would recommend them to anyone
CLAUDIA D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/27/22
Excellent Dr.
LOLITA A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/27/22
Dr was very patient, reassuring, kind and did a great job
NORMA A.
1/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/22/22
Dr. Burquez is a wonderful dentist. He is very professional and does excellent work. I would highly recommend Dr. Burquez to anyone who is looking for excellence in dentistry. My experience with his staff has has been a pleasure.
EFREN L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/17/22
Dr, burquez he’s a good doctor He amazing
MAY E.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/15/22
Excellent service. Maximum satisfaction. HIGHLY RECCOMENDABLE.
NORMA B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/14/22
I have been going to Doctors Burquez office for a few years, I was recommended by a friend and since I always have a good experience, Frida at the front desk is very friendly and nice. Doctor Burquez is very professional.
JESUSAN S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/14/22
Good service and explain detail and listening for the concern. Happy.
CHEALSEA D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/13/22
Amazing! Staff was friendly and informative without drowning me in information. Assistant was friendly and kept making sure I was okay. Doctor was also very kind and took care of my fear of being in the chair. 100% recommend to anyone!
JOSE P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/13/22
Very professional.
MARIA V.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/01/22
Very professional, great service, clean office, reasonable prices
CONNIE Q.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/27/22
Very friendly and professional staff, Dr Burquez is the best Dentist that I have ever gone too. I have my Brother-in-Law to thank. (Danny Paramo) for recommending him, only wish I could have listen to him sooner. I drive from the Imperial Valley 4 hrs round trip for an appointment with Dr. Burquez.
DAVID V.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/27/22
Great service!
ROSINA O.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/24/22
Wonderful! Dr Burquez is a very good Dentist!

Major Insurance Providers Accepted

We accept most PPO insurance plans and indemnity plans. Please call for details. 

We also accept most major credit cards including: American Express, Discover, Visa, MasterCard, and CareCredit.

Aetna
Ameritas
Anthem Blue Cross Blue Shield
Blue Cross
Blue Cross Blue Shield
Cigna
Delta Dental
DenteMax
GEHA
Guardian
Health Net
Humana
MetLife
Premier Access
UFCW
United Concordia Dental