4.98/5
Fabriel D. Burquez, DDS -  - Cosmetic Dentist

Fabriel D. Burquez, DDS

Cosmetic Dentist & Family Dentist located in Chula Vista, Bonita, CA

40 total reviews

Testimonials & Reviews

Dr. Fabriel D. Burquez always appreciates feedback from his valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 40 reviews with an average rating of 4.98 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Fabriel Burquez below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.
LUIS C.
Submitted 10/19/18
Thank you doctor Fabriel and staff, very friendly and most of all very very professional.
DEBORAH A.
Submitted 10/15/18
I’ve been going to Dr. Burquez for over 5 years! Today I was there and as usual Dr. Burquez and his staff always greeting me with a smile and personable service. His work is detailed and he is very patient. My entire family is now with Dr. Burquez as well. Higher recomendable
NILDA D.
Submitted 10/15/18
Awesome
HAROLD H.
Submitted 10/11/18
The most professional and technology cutting edge health provider you will find
OSCAR B.
Submitted 10/10/18
Great
EDNA T.
Submitted 10/03/18
Excelent
KATARINA F.
Submitted 09/27/18
Thank you
ARTURO O.
Submitted 09/25/18
Desde que llega uno las personas de recepción siempre muy amables y conocen perfecto nombre de paciente etc. Los ayudantes del Dr.exelentes y el Dr. ni que decir. FELICIDADES es un super equipo!!!!
NICOLE H.
Submitted 09/17/18
Dr. Burquez is a trustworthy dentist which can be hard to come by. He is thorough and you can have faith that he will only recommend treatment that is necessary. To top it off, he is very friendly and gentle. Lastly, his staff also provide excellent customer service.
CIARA F.
Submitted 09/17/18
Fast and painless
HILDA P.
Submitted 09/04/18
Very professional and friendly
YRWHYN A.
Submitted 08/30/18
Great Dentist, no pain whatsoever!
JOSE L.
Submitted 08/24/18
Great
SCOTT R.
Submitted 08/15/18
Absolutely the Best Dentist and Staff around!! Thank you for what you do!’
NILDA D.
Submitted 08/13/18
A very pleasant visit with Dr Burquez very patient and accommodating and true to his words with light hands and thorough performing dental procedures
Juliana A.
Submitted 07/26/18
Dr burquez is the best dentist he is a 100 percent painless doctor and his staff is very friendly
Esthere M.
Submitted 03/05/18
Exelente trato exelente su recomendación !!!
Andres G.
Submitted 02/15/17
We love Dr. Burquez ... we feel comfortable and trust my family is in good hands!
Daniel P.
Submitted 05/12/16
Staff are very friendly and the work provided by Dr. Burquez is excellent. Very efficient operation and all work done prior and during is explained to the point there are never any surprises.
Lucy N.
Submitted 01/14/16
Dr. Burquez and his staff are always so friendly and make me and my family feel at home. We love this dental office and have already referred them to several friends and co-workers. We are very happy so far, thank you....Keep up the good work in providing excellent customer service! :)

Major Insurance Providers Accepted

We accept most PPO insurance plans and indemnity plans. Please call for details. 

We also accept most major credit cards including: American Express, Discover, Visa, MasterCard, and CareCredit.

Aetna
Ameritas
Anthem Blue Cross Blue Shield
Blue Cross
Blue Cross Blue Shield
Cigna
Delta Dental
DenteMax
GEHA
Guardian
Health Net
Humana
MetLife
Premier Access
United Concordia Dental
UnitedHealthcare
Location
Fabriel Burquez, DDS
180 Otay Lakes Road, #210B
Chula Vista

Bonita, CA 91902
Phone: 619-324-5040
Office Hours

Get in touch

619-324-5040