Testimonials & Reviews

4.94/5
Fabriel D. Burquez, DDS -  - Cosmetic Dentist

Fabriel D. Burquez, DDS

Cosmetic Dentist & Family Dentist located in Chula Vista, Bonita, CA

224 total reviews

Dr. Fabriel D. Burquez always appreciates feedback from his valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 224 reviews with an average rating of 4.94 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Fabriel Burquez below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

VERONICA M.
Submitted 04/18/22
Wonderful experience, super friendly
CONNIE Q.
Submitted 04/14/22
I am very happy to have gone to Dr Burquez recommend very highly by my brother-in-law Danny Paramo. Dr Burquez is very professional and also I like his staff. They make you feel Relaxed. He will be my Dentist forever, and I drive from the Imperial Valley.
GILBERTO S.
Submitted 04/13/22
Dr. Burquez is very professional, friendly, and knowledgeable. I highly recommend him. He also has good professional contacts.
GABRIELA D.
Submitted 04/06/22
My appointment experience was very good, Dr Burquez answered all my questions very professionally and was sympathetic with my concerns. Unfortunately I waited for 45 minutes before I was called in for my scheduled appointment
NAMAN B.
Submitted 04/01/22
it was smooth and quick process efficient staff
ROBERT G.
Submitted 03/24/22
Great dental practice and caring employees
JONATHAN Q.
Submitted 03/16/22
Honest! We went through two dentists before finding him. Gentle, calm and a great experience. You’re selling yourself short if you don’t go here. Nervous Patient
MARIA D.
Submitted 03/14/22
Very ethical, professional, and personal service. The whole staff is great
ISAGANI D.
Submitted 03/10/22
He is was able to to see me right away since I was hurting due to infection.
MARICELA C.
Submitted 03/08/22
Great experience care and hospitality was above and beyond. Thank Dr Burquez and Frida..grest treatment.
FRANCISCO D.
Submitted 03/08/22
Great service and very friendly staff
MARIBEL D.
Submitted 03/08/22
Everyone was friendly!
ELIZABETH M.
Submitted 03/07/22
Friendly, thorough explanation
GILBERTO S.
Submitted 03/03/22
It was complete, friendly, and professional. All of the staff are friendly and knowledgeable.
MAURICE V.
Submitted 02/24/22
Excellent dental office.
NEALE H.
Submitted 02/24/22
Excellent professional service as usual. Dr. Burquez office will not disappoint you. All are welcoming friendly and awesome. Thank again for your staff’s superior customer service!!!
TIARRA H.
Submitted 02/23/22
I’m Terrified of Dentist but Dr. Burquez makes me feel comfortable and secure. I will not go to any other dentist.
CAROLYN S.
Submitted 02/22/22
First time coming to your beautiful office and my experience was top rate from start to finish….. the staff was very professional and made you feel at ease well done Dr. Borquez !!
RICHARD B.
Submitted 02/19/22
Dr Burquez & Staff are awesome . Very professional, Very clean . It’s always a great experience coming in for dental work . I highly recommend Dr Burquez
MANUEL M.
Submitted 02/16/22
Friendly staff, clean and dental office and easy to locate.

Major Insurance Providers Accepted

We accept most PPO insurance plans and indemnity plans. Please call for details. 

We also accept most major credit cards including: American Express, Discover, Visa, MasterCard, and CareCredit.

Aetna
Ameritas
Anthem Blue Cross Blue Shield
Blue Cross
Blue Cross Blue Shield
Cigna
Delta Dental
DenteMax
GEHA
Guardian
Health Net
Humana
MetLife
Premier Access
UFCW
United Concordia Dental