Testimonials & Reviews

4.93/5
Fabriel D. Burquez, DDS -  - Cosmetic Dentist

Fabriel D. Burquez, DDS

Cosmetic Dentist & Family Dentist located in Chula Vista, Bonita, CA

4.93/5 Star Rating
382 total reviews

Dr. Fabriel D. Burquez always appreciates feedback from his valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 382 reviews with an average rating of 4.93 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Fabriel Burquez below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

ALEXANDER S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/22/23
I’ve been going to Dr Burquez’s practice for almost two years now and the entire staff is very professional. Everything is fast and yet the quality of the services they provide are still higher than any other practice I’ve been to. Highly recommend.
CONNIE Q.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/21/23
Very Professional Doctor and Staff!
KIM V.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/24/23
Got my broken tooth fixed immediately and it looks great.
JORGE G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/20/23
Dr Burquez and his Team are Fast, Friendly and make the experience a wonderful place to go. I appreciate them very much for accommodating me.
NORMA R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/11/23
Always welcoming, caring, and really nice.
JOHN H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/07/23
Professional, caring and personal
SEIICHIRO W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/06/23
Dr. Burquez and Staff are all professionals who are very attentive to patients questions and levels of comfort while performing uncomfortable dental procedures. The facility equipment, maintenance, and cleanliness are all above par.
JACQUELINE M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/04/23
Super clean, friendly and professional.
JAIME C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/01/23
Dr Burquez it’s super professional and makes me feel like Family. Thanks.
Joshua M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/29/23
I have been there for many years, the Dr. Burquez is a great person and professional with experience, excellent customer service attendants
ROBERT T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/27/23
Broke a tooth and was worked in the next (already busy) day. Consultation and root canal completed that day. Dreaded the root canal but it was not much different than a filling with Dr Burquez. I appreciate the friendly staff and professional concern shown to correct my unexpected problem. Great experience under the circumstances!
HOWARD S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/26/23
Dr Burquez has an amazing touch!! Have had many procedures and never have pain. His years of experience really shows!! 10 Stars to Dr and his staff!!
CAROLINA B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/07/23
Good
YOLANDA H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/30/23
Excelente servicio , y el Doctor Borquez muy fina persona y muy profesional
LETTY A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/26/23
Wonderful Doctor
DANIEL M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/25/23
exelente
PAMELA S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/18/23
Great staff ⭐️ my new crown looks perfect!
ERNESTINA R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/16/23
Great staff great dentist
SHIRLEY L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/15/23
Gentle, great assistants, knowledgeable, Friendly, likeable, informative, first impression was great. Painless first exam. Recommended to me by a friend. I have to thank her for recommending me to Dr. Burquez.
IDALCIA S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/13/23
Family oriented practice and very dedicated staff.

Major Insurance Providers Accepted

We accept most PPO insurance plans and indemnity plans. Please call for details. 

We also accept most major credit cards including: American Express, Discover, Visa, MasterCard, and CareCredit.

Aetna
Ameritas
Anthem Blue Cross Blue Shield
Blue Cross
Blue Cross Blue Shield
Cigna
Delta Dental
DenteMax
GEHA
Guardian
Health Net
Humana
MetLife
Premier Access
UFCW
United Concordia Dental