Testimonials & Reviews

4.93/5
Fabriel D. Burquez, DDS -  - Cosmetic Dentist

Fabriel D. Burquez, DDS

Cosmetic Dentist & Family Dentist located in Chula Vista, Bonita, CA

4.93/5 Star Rating
286 total reviews

Dr. Fabriel D. Burquez always appreciates feedback from his valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 286 reviews with an average rating of 4.93 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Fabriel Burquez below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

CLAUDIA A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/10/19
Highly recommend, everyone I have recommended are happy with DR Burquez services.
JEFFREY F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/07/19
Professional very clean and very nice experience
DEBRA N.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/03/19
For the first time in my life I was really happy with my dentist visit. I have to say the reason is because of the team that worked on me with my dentist Fabriel Burquez. I am recommending him to my coworkers! And my family!!! Thank you!!
ELIZABETH R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/13/19
Love Dr.Burquez and his staff really professional. Keep up the good work!
BEVERLY M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/09/19
Best dentist we have ever had! My family and I loves him and his staff!
Caroline T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/09/19
I have been going to Dr. Burquez for my dental care for almost 5 years now. I am always satisfied with the care they take into my teeth cleaning as well as any work that Dr. Burquez has performed on me in the past several years. I would recommend him to anyone and often do. Team Burquez is always friendly, from the front office to the accounting department. Great time.
LUCELIS M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/01/19
Excellent like always!
MICHEAL F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/31/19
Great service
OSCAR B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/25/19
Good person
ALBERTO B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/22/19
I appreciated how he explained certain factors about keeping your teeth clean such as the shape of toothbrush does help. And also how his assistant explained the reasons behind changing your toothbrush.
PETE C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/17/19
Great job preparing me for radiation treatment next week (teeth exam and fluoride treatment)
RICK A.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/16/19
Very professional and friendly staff. They only recommend the work that is needed, their not like others who tell you need work that's not necessary.
JANELLA E.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/11/19
Its easy transition.
YANIRA M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/04/19
Excellent customer service as a new Patient
RICARDO O.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/03/19
Exelente atención
ALONA B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/28/19
Dr Burquez is an outstanding dentist more importantly a great man! Thank you for your amazing care
CARMEN J.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/18/19
Excellent service, very friendly team. Dr. Burquez provides me and my family with spot on service of highest quality for many years.
PAMELA K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/13/19
The dentist in CV/ Bonita area
JULIAN O.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/12/19
Fabriel always does an amazing job and always makes sure your comfortable and pain free!!
MARIA TERESA A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/31/19
Dr. Burquez is excellent so is his Staff ! 100% Satisfied, thank you !

Major Insurance Providers Accepted

We accept most PPO insurance plans and indemnity plans. Please call for details. 

We also accept most major credit cards including: American Express, Discover, Visa, MasterCard, and CareCredit.

Aetna
Ameritas
Anthem Blue Cross Blue Shield
Blue Cross
Blue Cross Blue Shield
Cigna
Delta Dental
DenteMax
GEHA
Guardian
Health Net
Humana
MetLife
Premier Access
UFCW
United Concordia Dental