Testimonials & Reviews

4.93/5
Fabriel D. Burquez, DDS -  - Cosmetic Dentist

Fabriel D. Burquez, DDS

Cosmetic Dentist & Family Dentist located in Chula Vista, Bonita, CA

4.93/5 Star Rating
285 total reviews

Dr. Fabriel D. Burquez always appreciates feedback from his valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 285 reviews with an average rating of 4.93 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Fabriel Burquez below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

ALEXANDER T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/08/20
Great service
MARIA S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/30/20
Excellent
CHRISTIAN S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/26/20
Excellent service
ELOINA C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/16/20
Very good and professional attention as always. Very satisfied.
DANIEL S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/03/20
Dr. Burquez is and his staff, especially Ana. Super professional but very personable and kind. I had scheduled a cavity to be filled but I had to ask for a change to another tooth, root canal and a crown! No problem. Thanks! The entire staff keep you smiling and they work to keep costs down. I can’t say enough. Highly recommend Dr. Burquez!
PATRICIA F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/18/20
Always had a positive experience at dr.Burquez office.No anxiety at the chair nor in the finance department.
CHELSEA H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/27/20
Everyone was very friendly and the office is very clean.
SILVESTRA D.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/04/20
Muy buena el Doctor te explica lo mejor para el paciente
CARMEN J.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/21/20
Our entire family trusts the expertise of Dr. Burquez, and appreciate the welcoming and helpful customer service of his team team for nearly 9 years now. Thank you for your understanding and professionalism.
CELENA H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/16/20
Very friendly staff
MARIA LUISA G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/02/19
Professional care.
ANDRES D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/01/19
Good job on time
SILVESTRA D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/01/19
Muy buen trabajo y no espera uno mucho tiempo
CARLOS L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/14/19
Very understanding and cares about what’s best for the patient. I had a filling done and almost fell asleep from being so comfortable.
RICHARD B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/13/19
On a holiday, no way. Way!
GLORIA G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/23/19
Very nice all Dr’s team
ERNESTO C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/19/19
Excellent service!
CAROLE G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/17/19
Just had a stitch removed after extraction. As usual, Dr.Fabriel Burquez, DDS and his staff were all very friendly, patient, and professional.
NORMA M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/16/19
Great nice app
CARLOS L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/15/19
It’s been some years since I’ve been to the dentist, and this was a very positive experience. The staff is nice and the doctor is very straightforward of the work that needs to be done (in my case, a few fillings). After the x-rays and cleaning he took photos and was thorough of what had to be done and why. The front desk staff (Illiana and Frida I think) were very helpful on scheduling and transparent on the cost of the work. I’m very happy and look forward to coming back.

Major Insurance Providers Accepted

We accept most PPO insurance plans and indemnity plans. Please call for details. 

We also accept most major credit cards including: American Express, Discover, Visa, MasterCard, and CareCredit.

Aetna
Ameritas
Anthem Blue Cross Blue Shield
Blue Cross
Blue Cross Blue Shield
Cigna
Delta Dental
DenteMax
GEHA
Guardian
Health Net
Humana
MetLife
Premier Access
UFCW
United Concordia Dental