Testimonials & Reviews

4.93/5
Fabriel D. Burquez, DDS -  - Cosmetic Dentist

Fabriel D. Burquez, DDS

Cosmetic Dentist & Family Dentist located in Chula Vista, Bonita, CA

4.93/5 Star Rating
286 total reviews

Dr. Fabriel D. Burquez always appreciates feedback from his valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 286 reviews with an average rating of 4.93 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Fabriel Burquez below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

STEVE W.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/03/21
Good experience
MARIA S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/25/21
My first appointment today. From service representative to assistant was great very professional and friendly. Dr. Burquez was very informative and freindy. Very satisfied with the service provided!!
TERESA V.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/22/21
Excelente
JESSE PATRICK O.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/17/21
Had a great first visit. Thank you to the Dr and staff for being professional and friendly.
DAVID C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/13/21
Every time that I visit Dr. Burquez, I experience superb service and his staff is outstanding. I highly recommend Dr. Burquez’ dental office for all your dental needs.
ANITA B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/28/21
My experience was great!
CYNTHIA R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/22/21
Great customer service and impressive professionalism
CHRISTOPHER M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/18/21
Good quality service without all the unnecessary bells and whistles.
OSCAR M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/28/21
Always caring and informational
CAROLINE T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/17/20
Excellent, everything was clean, safe feeling and teeth cleaning was expeditious and good.
JAIME M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/15/20
Great service, fantastic staff, very professional.
MARCO C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/13/20
Very professional and friendly at the same time, I feel comfortable.
JOSE M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/18/20
Very efficient, professional, and safe environment
ELI M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/18/20
Very efficient, professional, and safe environment
KAI M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/18/20
Very efficient, professional, and safe environment.
CYNTHIA L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/23/20
Los mejores como siempre!
ROBERT S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/07/20
Staff very friendly and accommodating.
DANIEL S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/28/20
Dr. Burquez and his staff are the best. He and Ana have worked tirelessly despite the pandemic and are always super safe. He will always try to save you money and do the best possible job (with my messed up teeth!) I feel I am in good hands at his office. Keep up the good work!
JUAN B.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/21/20
A great dentistry practice. Modern and safe. Friendly and efficient.
MARIA A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/16/20
Excellent !

Major Insurance Providers Accepted

We accept most PPO insurance plans and indemnity plans. Please call for details. 

We also accept most major credit cards including: American Express, Discover, Visa, MasterCard, and CareCredit.

Aetna
Ameritas
Anthem Blue Cross Blue Shield
Blue Cross
Blue Cross Blue Shield
Cigna
Delta Dental
DenteMax
GEHA
Guardian
Health Net
Humana
MetLife
Premier Access
UFCW
United Concordia Dental