Testimonials & Reviews

4.93/5
Fabriel D. Burquez, DDS -  - Cosmetic Dentist

Fabriel D. Burquez, DDS

Cosmetic Dentist & Family Dentist located in Chula Vista, Bonita, CA

4.93/5 Star Rating
390 total reviews

Dr. Fabriel D. Burquez always appreciates feedback from his valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 390 reviews with an average rating of 4.93 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Fabriel Burquez below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

BEATRICE C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/19/24
Excellent care, outstanding facility, and staff, been going to Dr Burquez for over 10years now he is the best dentist I ever had
VICTORIA F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/13/24
Very knowledgeable. Dr. Burquez reviews the problem and gives you the best options for treatment. I’ve referred Dr. Burquez to my family members and friends who are looking for a great dentist. I highly recommend Dr. Burquez for your dental care.
ROGER M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/13/24
Excellent job
ELVIA M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/10/24
The entire staff at Dr. Burquez was exceptional. I highly recommend his practice. Everyone in the office are very professional, polite, nice, and made me feel at ease. Thank you so much :)
JACQUELINE M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/03/24
Siempre es un gusto ir al Dentista con el Dr Buques el siempre muy atento y cuidadoso de su trabajo y su equipo excelente y muy amables!
RODRIGO O.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/28/24
Great experience great staff 100/10!!!
KENNETH E.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/20/24
I like how this office handles both teethcleaning and annual checkups during the same visit, preventing more trips to the dentist than necessary. Staff very professional and kind. Follows up with appointment reminders, etc. My whole family has been happy having Dr Burquez and his team as our dentist the past 10 years and counting.
BARBARA T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/20/24
I have been a patient of Dr Burquez since 2007. He is the best dentist I’ve ever seen. The staff is excellent, knowledgeable and friendly. The office and rooms are always immaculate. If you have a dental emergency, they always fit you in the schedule. Costs for root canal, crowns, cleaning….are very competitive. They don’t try to “upsell” you for your dental needs like many other clinics.
MIRNA B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/16/24
Siempre una súper atención y te hacen sentir confortable y su persona son de lo mejor un 10/10
FRANCISCO G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/08/24
Awesome, friendly, and great service always. Dr Burquez and his staff have been amazing since they opened.
ALDO M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/03/24
El Doctor es in carnicero. Very little pacience and pretty rough.
DIANA S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/16/24
Amazing services and very nice people!
RUBEN L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/08/24
Very friendly and to the point. Great experience all together
María I.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/04/24
He is very professional and very friendly I recommend it.
NANCY B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/02/24
Great experience. Professional, straight to the point. No drama or embellishments as to what needs to be done. Refreshing. The ladies manning the desk were extremely polite and helpful. Dr. Burquez was efficient, displayed great sense of humor, and simple directness. No drama. Techs were very polite. No pressure tactics or theatrics regarding potential dental horrors. Felt like the good ol’ days. Thank you!
MARIA I.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/28/24
I felt incredibly comfortable and safe at the dental office! The staff made the experience so welcoming, and based on past experiences, I have full trust in their suggestions.
PAULA G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/28/24
Always a great experience.
ANGELINE T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/24/24
First visited him for an emergency root canal when he first started his practice & he was the first dentist who was painless. Have been going every 6 months without dreading a visit. No cavities, just X-rays & cleaning so far.
TRACEY S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/20/24
Dr. Burquez is an honest, professional straightforward dentist. My family has been going to his office for years and I am always happy with his services, office and staff as well.
IRMA H.
3/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/18/24
It’s easy to make appointments & they get you in quickly. I had a filling and during the treatment, the water pick splatter on my face, my shirt was wet. The procedure too too long, the dentist stay that she was returning & check on me in the next 1/2, it took her an hour by the time she returned. I had to go back the next day to get the tooth filling smooth out, because she left it rough & it became uncomfortable.

Major Insurance Providers Accepted

We accept most PPO insurance plans and indemnity plans. Please call for details. 

We also accept most major credit cards including: American Express, Discover, Visa, MasterCard, and CareCredit.

Aetna
Ameritas
Anthem Blue Cross Blue Shield
Blue Cross
Blue Cross Blue Shield
Cigna
Delta Dental
DenteMax
GEHA
Guardian
Health Net
Humana
MetLife
Premier Access
UFCW
United Concordia Dental